We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mumbai Square

Indian, Halal

2,Station Approach,Shepperton, Middlesex, TW17 8AR

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 140 most recent reviews

453 reviews of Mumbai Square

  • 18/02/2019
    Polyxeni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 16/02/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was Delicious
  • 15/02/2019
    Kye
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 15/02/2019
    Fran
    2 stars out of 6
    Very annoyed. Have used before and been happy. Ordered as a Valentine treat and was late as the driver could not find our address despite him delivering here not long ago. The food was cold. Had to ring restaurant due to late order and was left on hold for ages so I hung up. Not happy.
  • 15/02/2019
    Roger
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food and price is very good but it was late. However when you order at 630 on a Friday night I always think it might take longer. Rather too long but nice food.
  • 15/02/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    It's always lovely food from here and it's ready at the time they say.
  • 14/02/2019
    Denis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Lewis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The driver was about 10 mins late, it wasn’t his fault, he said he had to go to chertsey first, which means that my order wasn’t on time and it wasn’t hot it was just warm
  • 08/02/2019
    Ramya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery boy went to a wrong hotel despite clearly stating on request I was in Travelodge. He was however polite and apologetic. Food was still hot. Food itself was bland although tasted good and mango chutney was very watery and did not taste like mango chutney at all.
  • 08/02/2019
    Bernadette
    3.5 stars out of 6
    One of our dishes was missing - a king prawn butterfly
  • 08/02/2019
    Jerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Always decent food
  • 06/02/2019
    Ema
    6 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the restaurant forgot to pack my normal naan which comes with the meal, they only packed the extra one I paid for surplus. Otherwise, taking this as one off, it is always pleasure to reorder - food is excellent quality, service is spot on and in general this is an outstanding restaurant in the neighbourhood. I do not order anywhere else!
  • 04/02/2019
    Louis
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered for delivery and everything was perfect!!!
  • 02/02/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was almost an hour late (on top of an initial 45 minute delivery time) after ringing to ask was told the driver was 5-10 minutes away.... 30 minutes later he arrived with cold food. We think the food itself had potential, but we will never know as will not be ordering from here again.
  • 01/02/2019
    Wayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Fran
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food as always. Love this place.
  • 01/02/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! Would definitely order from here again..
  • 29/01/2019
    Polyxeni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service
  • 26/01/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    I was impressed with the service and will defiantly use them again
  • 26/01/2019
    Amol
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Denis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food,delivered on time can’t ask for anything more.
  • 25/01/2019
    Nathaniel
    6 stars out of 6
    tip top
  • 19/01/2019
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    lovely taste, however could have been warmer
  • 19/01/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order