We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pacinos Pizza

American, Pizza

62 Brook Street, Chester, CH1 3DN

Opening at 16:45

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.5

Based on the 204 most recent reviews

912 reviews of Pacinos Pizza

  • 23/09/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Tony
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza toppings were mixed up and food was almost cold by the time it was delivered - not great...
  • 15/09/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Derek
    5.5 stars out of 6
    fresh tasty ingredients. good quality, impressed.
  • 09/09/2017
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    THOMAS
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in chester
  • 03/09/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza will be ordering again soon 🤗
  • 28/08/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Monika
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service. Huge portions. Delivered hot and 30 mins early!
  • 12/08/2017
    Brethers
    5 stars out of 6
    great tasting pizza as always thank you
  • 08/08/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Thanks so much for 6 stars Daniel , it means a lot that you have given us the feedback .

  • 30/07/2017
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    Many thanks Gary for the 6 stars , we appreciate it .

  • 21/07/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    I'm 28 years old. Been having pizza for years. This was my first Pacinos experience. The pepperoni pizza was by far the best I've ever had. Cannot recommend highly enough
  • 11/07/2017
    Will
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pam ba ram pam pam pam ba ram
  • 03/07/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Well chuffed as usual. NEVER had any problems with Paccino's in the last 15 years. Top marks!

    Pacinos Pizza replied

    thanks for your kind review

  • 18/06/2017
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were inedible. Burgers must of been the cheapest that money could buy. Ribs we're watery and tasteless. Chicken wings were the only thing that we could eat.
  • 17/06/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early. Super hot. Super delicious. Best take away pizza I've ever had. Thanks! :)
  • 17/06/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    Ieva
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Brethers
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not as tasty as usual unfortunately this time guys
  • 10/06/2017
    Holly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was soggy
  • 08/06/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    The pizza was lovely, I ordered spicy beef, sausage, chilli and red onion and it was very tasty. However it wasn't hot. Probably warm at best. The chips were cold and soggy, I reckon I ate about 8 in total. Paid 40p for garlic mayo and it was just a Heinz sachet which is a joke. The profiteroles were pretty good though. The delivery man was lovely, too. Probably the best part about the takeaway.
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order