We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Night

Indian, Pizza, Halal

48 New Bridge Road, Hull, HU9 2RE

Opening at 15:20

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 378 most recent reviews

1998 reviews of Pizza Night

  • 20/01/2019
    Kayl
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely staff and amazing food! definitely my new favourite takeaway.
  • 18/01/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was really nice the kebab was a little dry and the chicken wasn't too bad would order again though
  • 17/01/2019
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food is spot on as usual. but a little disappointed as didn’t receive the free garlic/tomato bread for order over £14. :( thanks

    Pizza Night replied

    Hi Charlie, Thank you for your kind words. Please do mention in the comment section next time you order about your free item and you will definitely receive it. All the best

  • 16/01/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    its really good tho, definitely worth the wait
  • 16/01/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    massive portions plenty left for lunch tomorrow 👍🏻
  • 12/01/2019
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Boriss
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service, thanks!
  • 10/01/2019
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food but not happy with the chicken kabab really spicy

    Pizza Night replied

    Hi John, Thank you for your kind words, we are working on a non spicy recipe. A mild spicy version maybe. Hot green chilliest is the main ingredient of the recipe, I’m sure we will figure something out. We will update our menu once we perfect the recipe. Many thanks and all the best.

  • 09/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Night replied

    Thank you Mark it’s always a pleasure serving you. All the best

  • 09/01/2019
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
    food was great 👍 as always. slight mix up with the delivery but the shop and drivers did a fantastic job to get me my correct order delivered. great value for money too 👍 very happy with the service and food

    Pizza Night replied

    Hi Katy, Sorry for the mix up. Two deliveries, both with the same house number ordered at the same time, got mixed up.😬 Very rare occurrence, however we appreciate your patience and thank you for understanding. Once again a pleasure serving you. All the best.

  • 09/01/2019
    Magdalena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food I have ever tasted and it’s always on time! Thanks once again pizza night!
  • 08/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food! would definitely recommend.
  • 05/01/2019
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Kai
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered here a couple nights ago, got a pepperoni pizza, tasted a bit off, so didn’t eat the rest. tonight however was a different story, I ate the rest of my pizza and a few hours later threw it back up, dodgey meat I think. highly disappointed
  • 05/01/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Milena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant food as always guys, thank you
  • 03/01/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful food as always can never fault these guys ordered a mixed platter and it was all cooked very nice and all still piping hot when it arrived chips was very nice and was definitely worth the money
  • 03/01/2019
    Corywilbo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    couldn’t find house chips was hard chicken seekh was like rubber no good
  • 03/01/2019
    Katie
    3 stars out of 6
    We finally got our cans half an hour later and we didn’t have a drink with our meal
  • 02/01/2019
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, fantastic value for money and speedy delivery.
  • 01/01/2019
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    cold chips and cold pizza
  • 30/12/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely thank you
  • 28/12/2018
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely calzones and definitely don't go light on the toppings 😄
1 of 67 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order