We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Night

Indian, Pizza, Halal

48 New Bridge Road, Hull, HU9 2RE

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 334 most recent reviews

1913 reviews of Pizza Night

  • 18/11/2018
    Grzegorz
    6 stars out of 6
    Order many time and always was hot and delicious
  • 18/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
    great food as always and early thanks. just a shame that was missing a cola drink that was in order but wasn’t going to call to ask for delivery guy to come all the way back for that so had to mark you down for that sorry
  • 17/11/2018
    Kamila
    5 stars out of 6
    Am order food is no give mi Coca-Cola is my peay
  • 15/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy and fast use it all the time now
  • 14/11/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food, very tasty, best cheesey garlic breads
  • 12/11/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Amir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    As good as you would expect
  • 11/11/2018
    Boriss
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Ebony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I regularly order from here and food is always nice, ordered last night 2 chicken wraps and there was so much mayo we couldn't eat them
  • 09/11/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as always
  • 09/11/2018
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Joeanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice

    Pizza Night replied

    Thank you joeanne. It’s always a pleasure serving you. All the best

  • 09/11/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food as always.
  • 09/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Great place
  • 07/11/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect once again

    Pizza Night replied

    Thank you donna, you’ve always appreciated and commended us. It’s always a pleasure serving you. All the best

  • 07/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice order from here all the time

    Pizza Night replied

    Thank you John for your kind words. It was a pleasure serving you.

  • 04/11/2018
    Amir
    6 stars out of 6
    great food great service

    Pizza Night replied

    Thank you Amir for the review. It means a lot and it was a pleasure serving you. All the best

  • 04/11/2018
    Emin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 02/11/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was early but they always give a longer time for delivery. amazing service and brilliantly tasty food the full family thoroughly enjoyed it
  • 02/11/2018
    Ethan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold, was told it was on its way via the app 20 minutes before it was actually sent out to me. First time I’ve had a bad experience with this takeaway and I hope it’s the last bad experience.
  • 01/11/2018
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cold

    Pizza Night replied

    Dear Mike, Do apologise, we send you the fries and kids donner meat and chips when you complained on phone. It would have been great if you had mentioned that. This shows our commitment to rectify our mistakes and serve our customers to the best level of satisfaction possible. All the best.

  • 31/10/2018
    Paddi
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time at this place. food arrived early and was hot! tasted great and would order from here again 😊👍
  • 28/10/2018
    Marek
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 64 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order