We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizzamore

Pizza, Burgers

20A Kilmarnock Road, Glasgow, G41 3NH

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 78 most recent reviews

271 reviews of Pizzamore

  • 17/11/2017
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ribs were fatty and the sauce was like water pizza was covered in grease and gave me the runs. won’t be ordering from here again
  • 10/11/2017
    Greg
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Spicy pizza wasn’t even slightly spicy, unless you include the one whole chilli in one slice (also pretty tame, just a bit chewy). Extra mushrooms looked to be microwaved and dumped on top as an after thought. My friends pizza lacked the extra red onions he paid a pound for. Overall, substandard at best, garbage to be fair.
  • 05/11/2017
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Hamish
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Mhairi
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was cold, not as advertised on menu, and didn’t taste good.
  • 30/10/2017
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Sent wrong item and when replacement arrived it was half the size of the original, don’t order the wrap, it’s a con.
  • 27/10/2017
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst pizza ever I asked for artichoke but I got fish and I hate smell of fish owner really needs to learn how to read English so disgusting I'm hungry now and angry too wat a waste of money
  • 25/10/2017
    Aleksandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Jimmy
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the chicken wrap, it was tasty.
  • 10/10/2017
    Sinead
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Nikita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered onion rings and pizza, pizza burnt badly and the onion rings were absolutely vile, like they were scraped from the bottom of a fryer after sitting in there for days. Won't order again
  • 26/08/2017
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    burger was rotten and pizza was soggy and full of grease wouldn't recommend it
  • 18/08/2017
    Mckeown
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Kai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    R
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great taste burgers
  • 29/06/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering , will order again
  • 28/06/2017
    Jacq
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Juanita
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Calum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Nathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Lasagna was off smelt sour
  • 10/06/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Devyn
    2 stars out of 6
    chips were soggy and chicken burger was undercooked , definitely would not recommend
  • 12/05/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    3rd time ordering from here and as always the food is good quality and good prices first time ordering pizza from here and it was great better than dominos and cheaper too so give it a try
  • 06/05/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality as always. Best pizza delivery place in Glasgow! Customers for life!
  • 02/05/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Ross
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality cheese burger and nice thick cut garlic bread. Will be back again
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2

View order