We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Parada

Pizza, Kebab

20 Station Parade, Harrogate, HG1 1UE

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 535 most recent reviews

1606 reviews of Pizza Parada

  • 20/10/2017
    Janice
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza base was soggy. Chips were dreadful and seemed like they had been reheated from earlier. Threw the nuggets away. Only saving grace was that seafood pizza tasted ok.. Think I'll be ordering from Pizza World next time.
  • 20/10/2017
    Iain
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Normally very good! However on this occasion food arrived late and cold!
  • 17/10/2017
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Vamane1
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic burgers
  • 15/10/2017
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty pizzas and the jalepeno cream cheese bites were yummy!
  • 07/10/2017
    Wiktoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Vamane1
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Don't toast the bread buns as it spoils and makes the bread tough ish the fried onions were chewy....otherwise the actual burger n salad was fabulous.
  • 05/10/2017
    Reece
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Got a Chicken Sweetcorn Pizza, 14" Family sized pizza and to my surprise, I got 2 as part of a 2 for 1 deal. Some of the chicken on the pizza was a bit tough, I'd probably buy from here if I was lazy again though.
  • 04/10/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2017
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and friendly polite delivery thank you. Came quicker than anticipated which was great!
  • 27/09/2017
    Ollycopper
    2 stars out of 6
    Somethings were not delivered
  • 26/09/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    We had chicken burger and chips-burger bun was burnt, chips were chewy(like if you put maccies ones in the microwave type chewy 😷) partner had a American burger and cheesy chips, the burger was clearly cheap. Garlic bread was also burnt. Won't be going again.
  • 23/09/2017
    Will
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Ripley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    Liliana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    LEE
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great no complaints will use you again next time.
  • 16/09/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Norbert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    João
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Chando
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service
  • 11/09/2017
    Ayman
    5 stars out of 6
    Great meal. Doner was a bit too oily
  • 10/09/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, great service and amazing garlic bread!
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order