We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ringo Pizza

Pizza, Drinks

40 Fulham Palace Road, London, W6 9PH

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.3

Based on the 136 most recent reviews

151 reviews of Ringo Pizza

  • 23/03/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Maxwell
    6 stars out of 6
    A+++
  • 15/03/2019
    Ed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Friendly service
  • 13/03/2019
    Gareth
    2 stars out of 6
    Driver didnt car that i was missing itiems he just said i dont no and walked of not one sauce was sent even thow ive requested it in the options if you try to call the restraunt they dont answer half the food is cold not impressed at all
  • 08/03/2019
    Marc
    1 stars out of 6
    horrible pizza, horrible delivery guy.
  • 03/03/2019
    Saskia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered jacket potato with two loads of cheese and beans, food arrived in a metal takeaway box, it looked like they squashed the jacket potato into the box, slapped a load of beans on top haphazardly then melted cheap cheese to the point of liquidation, there was nothing but oil and beans on my squashed jacket potato, never had a problem with Ringos before but this was shocking, especially when it was for a guest. the real thing looked nothing like the picture on the menu, very disappointed.
  • 02/03/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    2nd time incomplete order, usually order ribs which comes in two foil cartons, this time i ordered two portions total £13 they gave me the same amount that i get in a normal serving insisting it was two portions ripped off, I WILL NOT USE AGAIN!
  • 27/02/2019
    Martyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Bernard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Manfred
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2019
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Michael-Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food
  • 03/02/2019
    Jonathan
    4 stars out of 6
    Great pizza, Chicken ok, no bbq sauce given.
  • 03/02/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Mazzi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Maxwell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Danilo
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordine mai arrivato
  • 17/01/2019
    Simon
    2 stars out of 6
    Sent me wrong order and then instead of send a new order told me to call back tomorrow.. Not helpful at all.. Like they couldn't be bothered even. Ordered arribiatta pasta.. Got creamy pasta.. Ordered ceasar salad got plain green salad.. No dressing at all.. Never again.. Vv bad!
  • 14/01/2019
    Didin
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely pizza I order again
  • 12/01/2019
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Won’t be ordering again
  • 10/01/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Outstanding hot when delivered tasty would recommend.
  • 09/01/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order