We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Roosters

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

125 Stand Lane, Manchester, M26 1JR

Opening at 15:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 627 most recent reviews

3171 reviews of Roosters

  • 16/10/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    Love roosters
  • 13/10/2018
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Hassan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious and delivery is late so try improve right time for delivery and I love this take away:)
  • 12/10/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Got more than I asked for but not Wat I ordered
  • 12/10/2018
    Cathryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Leander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Shaun
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, arrived piping hot and very much enjoyed it. Was around 20-25 minutes late though. Rang them and they were very apologetic, and food was still top notch so it was worth the wait. It was a Saturday night so it was likely only because they were busy.
  • 06/10/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food. Very good service
  • 06/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Best tasting peri peri chicken around,we've ordered the same meal twice in the last couple of weeks and both times the chicken came piping hot,fresh and very tasty.
  • 06/10/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, arrived very hot will definitely order again!!!
  • 05/10/2018
    Allan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food good, only problem was we only got five pieces of chicken instead of six that were ordered. it won't stop us ordering again though
  • 05/10/2018
    Gareth
    5 stars out of 6
    delivery on time and order correct, read on here a few times about soggy chips and ours was to. funnily enough it’s when they put them in the polystyrene trays is when it’s worse. fried chicken very nice but peri peri chicken was cooked ok but no spice to it at all and the peri peri rice was grey in colour and didn’t look appetising and didn’t taste it either. went for the hot version and my partner who is not great wiv spice said it was mild.
  • 05/10/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food always on time
  • 01/10/2018
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Nabeel
    6 stars out of 6
    It was fresh and good thanks
  • 30/09/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Soggy fries. Pizza was lovely.
  • 28/09/2018
    Ashleigh
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but barely warm. Almost 30 mins late. Shame cos it was brill time before!
  • 26/09/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Felicity
    6 stars out of 6
    The best chicken place in the area! 5*
  • 25/09/2018
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food, super nice customer service from Zaib 👌
  • 25/09/2018
    Tilly
    6 stars out of 6
    Brillant food and fast delivery. Our favourite chicken place
  • 25/09/2018
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
    food spot on as always ordering again very soon.
  • 24/09/2018
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the second time I’ve ordered a pizza and the toppings have all fallen off because it’s not been kept upright! A waste of my money again! driver offered to replace it but who wants to wait another 45 minuets for the other half of there order!
  • 23/09/2018
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    always the best
  • 23/09/2018
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 23/09/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizzas around
1 of 106 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order