We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Casba

Kebab, Pizza

36 King Street, Lancashire, WN7 4LR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 158 most recent reviews

891 reviews of The Casba

  • 17/08/2019
    Lucian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Leon
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
    Fab food
  • 06/07/2019
    Tomasz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Lucian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    Always brilliant food
  • 22/07/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, food was piping hot and delicious, delivery driver was very polite.
  • 27/07/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This place is hit and miss used to be the best take away in Leigh! Depends how busy they are chips where sloppy pizza not cooked enough
  • 28/07/2019
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, piping hot food delivered by a friendly & courteous driver.
  • 10/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food.. thankyou casba your service was outstanding. We wont be going anywhere else in the future.
  • 14/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fantastic food, followed instructions in the note perfectly and came on time. What more can be said, best burger in town.
  • 14/08/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Shelley
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was great but hotdog and chips was cold and a little soggy. Other than that we loved it. Will be back again.
  • 08/07/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    We never got a time never in twenty years have I had to ring and ask
  • 26/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, piping hot. Not ordered from casba in a while, but most certainly will be doing again.
  • 21/06/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    daughter and I both said gb with cheese was not only cold but a little stale tasting - didn’t taste hot, cheesy and fresh like it should 😢
  • 30/05/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Always lovely food and service. I asked for lots of chillies and tonight they sent me a separate full tray! Really nice touch!
  • 05/06/2019
    Lucian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and great service as always
  • 13/06/2019
    Keeley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Lucian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
    Fab as always
  • 15/06/2019
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was rubbish
  • 16/07/2019
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order