We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tops Express Pizza

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

116 Tooting High Street, London, SW17 0RR

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

543 reviews of Tops Express Pizza

  • 18/02/2019
    Terry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Hamimah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Hamimah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Ritho
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Terry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Christine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The wings are tasteless please do something about the recipe as they are definitely NOT spicy hot wings! Such a shame.
  • 06/02/2019
    Poppy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Ted
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was okay but very greasy
  • 27/01/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food-would highly recommend
  • 26/01/2019
    Poppy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    For the second time received chicken nuggets when we had ordered chicken strips.
  • 20/01/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Adrian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Sajid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Darren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    we ordered the family chicken bucket thing on arrival the driver was great confirming who I was that had ordered the food! when we opened the food it was in boxes which was fine , but on first taste it was awful bland and disgusting!! have had to literally throw it away !!! the chicken actually tasted and smelled and looked old not fresh at all . just eat have been great and tried to get me a refund but to no avail, still we will never order from this restaurant again ..
  • 30/12/2018
    Pawel
    3 stars out of 6
    Pay for 1.5 L cola and get 1.25 L. Last time
  • 25/12/2018
    Mahmoud
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Faizah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    There wasn't any ketchup or sauce with my burgers n fries. Hot wings doesn't tastes spicy at all
  • 22/12/2018
    Hassan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice pizza and bbq wings.
  • 18/12/2018
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always!
  • 14/12/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service and great pizzas. The only place we go to get delicious pizzas and at very decent prices too!
  • 13/12/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and it was delivered early :)
  • 12/12/2018
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Thomas
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy was child friendly said hello to my kids had a smile on his face which was lovely to see food delivered early food was delicious and hot would definetly recommend eating from here wasnt greasy like most pizza places would definetly eat from here again excellent service
  • 01/12/2018
    Dawn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered didn't go to restaurant
  • 29/11/2018
    Cassie
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was tasty, but it was warm. And the driver who delivered my food was either miserable or just rude! No hello, no smile, no normal friendly human behaviour!
  • 29/11/2018
    Vai
    5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food but I was a little disappointed with the chicken burger as it arrived with mayo and salad which wasn’t in the description and unfortunately it lead to me not eating it but my partner definitely benefited from it! haha
  • 27/11/2018
    Sajid
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order