We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Tuki's Traditional Spice

Indian, Bangladeshi

1 Bates Hill, Redditch, B97 4AN

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

Where to find us

609 reviews of Tuki's Traditional Spice

  • 19/05/2018
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Jacki
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 17/05/2018
    Tristan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Home
    6 stars out of 6

    Tuki's Traditional Spice replied

    Thank you for your feedback! Your review and star rating is very important for us and the rest of the public. We at Tuki's Traditional Indian Takeaway strive to provide the very best to all our customers, from start to finish, however should any of our customers experience any issues with our service, food or delivery etc. We would urge you to call us first in order to resolve any issues or comments you may have. Thank you, from the whole team at Tuki's Traditional Indian Takeaway Ref, 601

  • 11/05/2018
    Lucy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken in the jalfrezi was watery, chewy and looked terrible, and the vindaloo was sweet and carried little heat at all, had a break from here due to standards slipping thought I'd give them another chance, after this I won't be coming back again

    Tuki's Traditional Spice replied

    Firstly we are very sorry to hear you never enjoyed your meal, we did try to contact you but had no response. We called Just eat to contact you again they failed and left you a voicemail for you to contact us or Justeat. In order to resolve the situation by replacing your meal or a refund. Please note your chicken jalfrezi can not be watery, as with all hot food in a hot food container it will cause some heat condensation inside, with the loss of no air or the heat. The chicken can not be chewy at all and your vindaloo dish has been over exaggerated as this is one of the very hot dishes on the menu. How ever should you want a hot authentic dish we recommend you try the Naga dishes. To all our customers. We at Tuki's Traditional Indian Takeaway strive to provide the very best to all our customers, from start to finish, however should any of our customers experience any issues with our service, food or delivery etc. We would urge you to call us first in order to resolve any issues or comments you may have. Thank you, from the whole team at Tuki's Traditional Indian Takeaway

Description

See this restaurant's food hygiene rating at http://ratings.food.gov.uk/

We are a 5 star Hygiene Rated Takeaway By the FSA (Food standards agency)








"Some dishes contain traces of nuts, fish may contain bones.



VIP Card Holders - £10 / Year
Get FREE onion bhaji or poppadoms & special offers

Any FREE starter on collection orders with a minimum order of £15 except king prawn & fish

Opening hours

Monday 17:30 - 22:45
Tuesday 17:30 - 22:45
Wednesday 17:30 - 22:45
Thursday 17:30 - 22:45
Friday 17:30 - 23:30
Saturday 17:30 - 23:30
Sunday 17:30 - 22:45

Delivery areas

  • B80 Mappleborough Green
  • B96 Ham Green
  • B97 Redditch
  • B98 Winyates

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order