We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Just Veggie Pizza

Italian, Indian

1 Saxon Street, Leicester, LE3 0BL

Opening at 11:30

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.7

Based on the 168 most recent reviews

562 reviews of Just Veggie Pizza

  • 14/02/2018
    Elis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Katarina
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Hi Katarina please give us a call to let us know where we went wrong. We hope to serve you soon again

  • 09/02/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect as always. Unique fish fritters that u cannot get nowhere else. Cannot recomend enough. Thank u for the great service
  • 02/02/2018
    Carl
    3 stars out of 6
    It is ok not the best but cheap for family meals
  • 28/01/2018
    Pankaj
    4 stars out of 6
    service is good but food quality compare to last time has been dropped.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Hi Pankaj we thank you for your comments. The staff have been informed and we are certainly looking into this. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 27/01/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you for the service apologies for the confusion xx

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia, it's not a problem at all. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 26/01/2018
    Suki
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was superb and my family enjoyed it. The food was a little late, but we got a courtesy call from the restaurant keeping us informed on progress. Excellent food and service.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Suki for your patience and for your lovely review. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 26/01/2018
    Tejas
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Tejas. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 21/01/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always
  • 20/01/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you very much Ben. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 19/01/2018
    Saaj
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality and very friendly delivery driver

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Saaj we are glad that you enjoyed our food and service. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 17/01/2018
    Shell
    6 stars out of 6
    can never fault place, food always fresh and always tasty! would recommend 100%
  • 14/01/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Cara
    5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Cara 😊

  • 06/01/2018
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Amy 😊

  • 16/12/2017
    Tejas
    5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Tejas 😊

  • 15/12/2017
    MICHAEL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good pizzas.Excellent veggie choices

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you very much for your kind words Michael. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 15/12/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious and tasty. Made with full love can be seen, the coriander delight was also very tasty. kids loved it too. Thank you xx

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia. The team look forward to your next order 😊

  • 10/12/2017
    Karishma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service from the delivery driver. Very polite and professional. The food quality was excellent. First time order, would recommend it to others.

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Karishma for the lovely review and score. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 10/12/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Adam 😊

  • 10/12/2017
    Ravinder
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Ravinder for the lovely score. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 03/12/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Shannon
    5 stars out of 6
    The food is so delicious. I will defiantly be ordering more often

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Shannon for your lovely review and score. We shall look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 26/11/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you very much for the lovely score Sonia 😊

  • 26/11/2017
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Emily 😊

  • 25/11/2017
    Raj
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Raj 😊

  • 25/11/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas tasted great. Cooked to perfection as always. Staff are brilliant and always go above and beyond
  • 23/11/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sam. We look forward to serving you soon 😊

  • 23/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 19/11/2017
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6

    Just Veggie Pizza replied

    Thank you Sonia 😊

1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14.49 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order