We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Watch Me

Sri-lankan, Indian

108 Morden Road South Wimbledon, London, SW19 3BP

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.6

Based on the 36 most recent reviews

155 reviews of Watch Me

  • 21/04/2018
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, but order took an hour to be delivered and the estimated delivery time was an hour and a half - too long for hungry customers!
  • 21/04/2018
    Biraveen
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    After an initial mistake with the order, the restaurant resent a couple of items. Food is really tasty and they were very friendly.
  • 11/03/2018
    Mahesh
    2 stars out of 6
    Not the best service to be honest. But the food was really good. They have a large range on the menu and would definitely consider working through it
  • 02/03/2018
    Darshani
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Many thanks for delivery driver to deliver my food during snow and blistering rain.
  • 27/01/2018
    Niall
    1 stars out of 6
    a 2 hour wait for food is unacceptable, my food was cold
  • 26/01/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant added lots of time on, then called us to say we were too far away & asked us to pay an extra £5 to the driver when he arrived. Turned out they had put the wrong delivery address in... so the food was late, we got harassed about the delivery, it was cold when it arrived too. Bunch of jokers.
  • 04/01/2018
    Harry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Avisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Brenda
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry in the area
  • 13/10/2017
    Kiran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Raji
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and very tasty food.
  • 16/09/2017
    Paranee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Karan
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst service ever. They said they need 45 mins-1 hr at the delivery time that too when we called to check the order status. They were least apologetic and were happy to cancel our order. Highly recommend not to order from them if you plan to have anything to eat.
  • 26/08/2017
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Kami
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in quality and taste.
  • 11/08/2017
    Sue
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not to previous standards , chicken was very tough and overcooked.
  • 02/07/2017
    Michelle
    2 stars out of 6
    We were incredibly disappointed. After completing our order at around 5:20pm, we were given a delivery time of 6:45pm. This time changed at 6pm, when I received a just ear notification on my phone. At 7pm I received another notification to say that the food at been delivered. It had not. After calling Just Eat and the restaurant respectively, our dinner arrived at 7:30pm, cold with items missing. It was extremely disappointing. We don't own a microwave so the only way to heat up the meal was to do so in the oven which delayed us eating even longer. It's a shame because the taste of the food was great. I just wouldn't order from this restaurant again.
  • 26/06/2017
    Darshani
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Nishara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic flavours, as always!
  • 24/05/2017
    Amir
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great South Indian food
  • 12/05/2017
    Paula
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Amir
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Jahanzeb
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order