We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Watch Me

Sri-lankan, Indian

108 Morden Road South Wimbledon, London, SW19 3BP

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

145 reviews of Watch Me

  • 23/11/2017
    Brenda
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry in the area
  • 13/10/2017
    Kiran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Raji
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and very tasty food.
  • 16/09/2017
    Paranee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Karan
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst service ever. They said they need 45 mins-1 hr at the delivery time that too when we called to check the order status. They were least apologetic and were happy to cancel our order. Highly recommend not to order from them if you plan to have anything to eat.
  • 26/08/2017
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Kami
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in quality and taste.
  • 11/08/2017
    Sue
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not to previous standards , chicken was very tough and overcooked.
  • 02/07/2017
    Michelle
    2 stars out of 6
    We were incredibly disappointed. After completing our order at around 5:20pm, we were given a delivery time of 6:45pm. This time changed at 6pm, when I received a just ear notification on my phone. At 7pm I received another notification to say that the food at been delivered. It had not. After calling Just Eat and the restaurant respectively, our dinner arrived at 7:30pm, cold with items missing. It was extremely disappointing. We don't own a microwave so the only way to heat up the meal was to do so in the oven which delayed us eating even longer. It's a shame because the taste of the food was great. I just wouldn't order from this restaurant again.
  • 26/06/2017
    Darshani
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Nishara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2017
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic flavours, as always!
  • 24/05/2017
    Amir
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great South Indian food
  • 12/05/2017
    Paula
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Amir
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Jahanzeb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Jhansi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Egg Kottu wasn't with string hoppers as requested !
  • 27/04/2017
    Babz
    5 stars out of 6
    Great flavours..............................
  • 26/04/2017
    Manorath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Jahanzeb
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Sharon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was very late and very cold
  • 20/04/2017
    Asha
    6 stars out of 6
    Not Sri Lankan but Mrs is so tried a few places. Really good kottu Roti, the milk appam was awesome. Mrs ordered more for her Family. Guy on the phone was super nice too. Recommended dishes and explained others when we called. Will order again.
  • 14/04/2017
    Chamika
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Asian food in London
  • 04/04/2017
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2017
    Jahanzeb
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Their was no salt on one of the meal and Dosa had no tast at all .
  • 25/03/2017
    Saravanan
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 50 minutes late. The restaurant had initially already added 35 minutes for the order on top of the usual 60 minutes quoted by Just eat. Therefore we had to wait for the food for initially 85 minutes and on top an additional 50 minutes. This is the second time we have ordered here and we have had the same issues. To get food from here you need to set yourselves good 3 hour window for delivery. They may as well state this upfront.
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order