We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aadams Authentic Grill

Kebab, Halal

Unit 2a Trafford Road, Salford, M5 3AW

Opening at 16:40

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

537 reviews of Aadams Authentic Grill

  • 12/07/2019
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered Vindaloo, because I really like this dish. I order this often in other restaurants and I prepare Vindaloo at home. What I got today was disgusting. Didn't taste like Vindaloo ... it was too salty, sour as if spoiled. No herbs inside like coriander. Never again...!!!
  • 05/07/2019
    Kas
    5 stars out of 6
    Had large seekh kebab but wasn't as spicy as normally. Food was hot and arrived early. Service was good from restaurant.
  • 29/06/2019
    Mason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Charlie
    3 stars out of 6
    Very misleading menu, ‘2 kebab mix’ for £8 sounds like you would get 2 separate kebabs for £8. Would not have bought knowing it was £8 for just one kebab! Also no sauce and very basic kebab anyway
  • 06/06/2019
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual however wasn't as good as I've had in the past. Delivery service was very slow, was 1 hour late i wouldn't mind if they told me they was busy but every time i phoned up they said driver was on the way and then put phone down. Had to get justeat involved in the end and that seemed to have done the job.
  • 01/06/2019
    Demetris
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, quick delivery. Will be a regular occurrence!
  • 26/05/2019
    Kalpesh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Kathryn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food didn’t come with any sauces, nor does the app prompt you to add sauces like most places. The double chicken burger was just 2 chicken breasts and 2 pieces of bread - no sauces or salads. A bit disappointing. Very fast delivery though which was positive.
  • 15/05/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Saj
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered early but they forgot the salad on the kebab which was very disappointing
  • 08/05/2019
    Rakesh
    3 stars out of 6
    Flo was sent covered in mayo. Requested garlic sauce on kebabs even called to reiterate this and had it confirmed, only for it to be still send with plain MAYO. Kids hate plain mayo, hence was a waste
  • 01/05/2019
    Rakesh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered garlic mayo on kebabs. Called and confirmed my order. Kebabs were sent covered in plain mayo. Not acceptable. Makes it taste awful
  • 22/04/2019
    Munzoor
    4 stars out of 6
    Said free delivery on justEat website but driver wanted £2 for delivery !!! Food was ok.
  • 22/04/2019
    Rakesh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quality and freshness of the kebabs was excellent. Highly recommend. Rare to find somewhere that makes the food so fresh and flavoursome! Thank you
  • 06/04/2019
    Sara
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    Bang average food. Nothing wrong with it, but no better than something from the supermarket freezer isle. Service nothing special and slow/late, but not by a huge amount.
  • 29/03/2019
    Abhinav
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 1.5 litre bottle of coke, only got 3 330ml cans
  • 18/01/2019
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing taste and timing was spot on! great.
  • 30/01/2019
    Wiktoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Great every time
  • 02/02/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    RONALD
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and cold, chips were pretty much inedible, burger and calzone were fine. Probably would have enjoyed more if hot.
  • 23/02/2019
    Firas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good service either in shop or delivery food is v good
  • 28/02/2019
    KELLIE
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as always
  • 28/02/2019
    Dharmesh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Ang
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food has always
  • 19/03/2019
    SALMA
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered fish curry with chappatis..absolutely mouthwatering..really enjoyed the flavours...have a cold so needed a kick..I live nearby so did expect quicker delivery time
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50, free when you spend £12 or more)

View order