We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aakash Balti

Indian, Italian

57 High Street, Knaresborough, HG5 0HB

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 446 most recent reviews

2275 reviews of Aakash Balti

  • 15/12/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordered from here for delivery- couldn’t complain at all .
  • 15/12/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    very hot and tasty👍
  • 13/12/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on food and such genuinely spot on lads! 10/10
  • 09/12/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Always quick delivery and great service with a smile. The drivers are always really nice.
  • 08/12/2018
    Iain
    4 stars out of 6
    Great food, but £2.40 for poppadoms which didn't turn up is annoying.
  • 07/12/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    was late but was expected as it is Friday night and the food was hot and cooked well, which was more important anyway :)
  • 07/12/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Took 2 hours to arrive and when it did was bland, cold and poor quality. Will not order again.
  • 07/12/2018
    Sid
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, great delivery time, great staff!!!
  • 06/12/2018
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Just isn't the same anymore! And prices are so high! :( Forgot bits of my order too. :(
  • 03/12/2018
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and one of the best kebabs I’ve actually eaten from a takeaway round here.
  • 02/12/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
    no cheese on the chips that I ordered with my chicken burger
  • 01/12/2018
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6
    top takeaway best in Knaresborough
  • 30/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Wiktoria
    6 stars out of 6
    the best butter chicken in the area!!! I absolutely ADORE the delivery guys each time. They are the kindest, the most polite people. I definitely recommend ordering from here ♥️
  • 22/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Hayley
    2 stars out of 6
    Food not great, greasy pizza, naan bread and rice was nice but chicken tikka was not good.
  • 01/12/2018
    Karl
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Zachary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    was 45 mins early, food was amazing and hot! enjoyed it a lot, I don’t order from anywhere else xx
  • 24/11/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Maxine
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food at a reasonable price only thing I would change would be that it would be nice if the burger buns a toasted
1 of 76 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order