We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aangan Indian Restaurant

Indian, Curry, Halal

76a Crossgate, Cupar, KY15 5HS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 62 most recent reviews

413 reviews of Aangan Indian Restaurant

  • 17/02/2018
    Katrine
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you very much for the great review.

  • 16/02/2018
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you very much for the great review.

  • 13/01/2018
    Forbes
    5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great review.

  • 28/12/2017
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    great food

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high.

  • 24/11/2017
    Tristan
    6 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the fantastic rating! We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high.

  • 25/11/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the fantastic rating! We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high.

  • 03/12/2017
    Kate
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    We are sorry that you have not enjoyed your experience with us. We would welcome you to get in touch with us so that we can improve for next time and to ensure other customers are also satisfied with their experience.

  • 12/12/2017
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Muttar Paneer still top.

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and allows us to keep our menus up to date and full of what customers enjoy!

  • 20/12/2017
    Vikki
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high.

  • 07/01/2018
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great review.

  • 12/01/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry we have had in a long time, will be reordering soon!

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you very much for the appreciation and the great review it means so much to us.

  • 19/01/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic Indian cuisine with authentic dishes and a huge choice. Always first class!

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the lovely review. It means a lot to us.

  • 27/01/2018
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for such a great review.

  • 28/01/2018
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and delivered early but unfortunately ordered two plain naans yet only one was sent.

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Hi Kate, we are very sorry that we missed that out of your order. Please let us know this next time you order with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your food and thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.

  • 03/02/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you very much for the great review.

  • 17/02/2018
    Work
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great as usual

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you very much for the great review. It means so much to us knowing that you continue to enjoy our food.

  • 17/02/2018
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    thanks another nice delicious meal son & I love The tandoori chicken after rugby yesterday we both needed a good feed to refuel from order to delivery was 90 minutes which is a long wait however the foods fresh hot & super tasty & worth the wait!

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Sorry for the wait for your food, we experienced a very busy Saturday night. We are very happy that you enjoyed your food when it arrived and thank you very much for the great review.

  • 24/02/2018
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review.

  • 14/03/2018
    Kate
    1 stars out of 6
    very expensive food which wasn’t great. wouldn’t order again very happy with the cost over £30 for a small selection. no value for money. would not recommend at all.

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    We are very sorry to hear that. If you would like to discuss further, then please call the restaurant.

  • 30/03/2018
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great review.

  • 31/03/2018
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Iris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food. Will definitely order again

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high to ensure satisfaction for future experiences with us.

  • 22/11/2017
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very nice, everything seemed fresh and very tasty

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high to ensure satisfaction for future experiences with us.

  • 16/11/2017
    Nikki
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high.

  • 22/10/2017
    Robin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    always good and great portion size, hope your hungry. Flavours are good not to spicy you can taste the flavours not just spice

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high to ensure satisfaction for future experiences with us. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

  • 26/10/2017
    Tristan
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food and service as always. Best Indian in Cupar

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high to ensure satisfaction for future experiences with us. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

  • 28/10/2017
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high to ensure satisfaction for future experiences with us.

  • 10/11/2017
    Fraser
    5.5 stars out of 6
    top grub delivered with a smile!

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high to ensure satisfaction for future experiences with us. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

  • 11/11/2017
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved my garlic chilli chicken soooooo lovely

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the good rating. We will aim to keep the standards of our food and service high to ensure satisfaction for future experiences with us. We are very glad you enjoyed the food!

  • 08/02/2018
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you very much for the great review.

1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £1.95)

View order