We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aangan Indian Restaurant

Indian, Halal

76a Crossgate, Cupar, KY15 5HS

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 151 most recent reviews

374 reviews of Aangan Indian Restaurant

  • 11/08/2017
    Gary
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Kara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Forbes
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the food was very poor, starters were lukewarm and a piece of chicken was undercooked and not edible. Two of the main dishes were vegetarian and the menu stated they used seasonal vegetables, they appeared as though they came from a pack of frozen mixed vegetables. We were very disappointed.
  • 31/07/2017
    Arlene
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Bill
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pappadoms were missing from order although charged for them. Nan bread was not fresh

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Hello Bill, we are sorry to hear that. Please mention to us the next time you place your order so that we can add them to your next order. Thank you for taking the time to give us some feed back.

  • 16/06/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Food very good, delicious! Arrived sooner than estimated, excellent! Definitely recommend and will order again. Thanks. G

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the excellent feed back, it means a lot to us :)

  • 16/06/2017
    Olga
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, although the haggis pakora arrived lukewarm, which was disappointing. Tasty and timely, however!

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 10/06/2017
    Deday
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Food

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 13/05/2017
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 05/05/2017
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Another great meal, thank you

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 03/05/2017
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 30/04/2017
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 16/04/2017
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 14/04/2017
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing cold , over an hour late and staff attitude was terrible they got one star for everything as wouldn't let me give no stars
  • 07/04/2017
    Pete
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal, thank you

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 12/06/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 01/07/2017
    Carolyn
    3 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the feedback :)

  • 08/07/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food and speedy delivery service

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback. :)

  • 21/07/2017
    Suzanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The rogan josh was not rogan josh... it was cheesy and I don't eat dairy so no food for me. My husband tasted it and said it wasn't very nice anyway 😢. I understand some restaurants have different recipes but it listed the ingredients on the menu (no mention of cheese).

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Hello Suzanne, we are sorry to hear that about the Rogan Josh. It does contain cream, which is added towards the end of cooking. Would you like to call us and we can discuss this further. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.

  • 05/08/2017
    Sonia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always and great advise on the gluten free options! Very pleased 😌
  • 12/04/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Wendy
    4 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy and soft

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the feedback :)

  • 23/05/2017
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

  • 11/04/2017
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Ann
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Aangan Indian Restaurant replied

    Thank you for the great feedback :)

1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £1.95)

View order