We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

AB Pizza and Grill

Kebab, Pizza

149 Layton Road, Blackpool, FY3 8HH

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.5

Based on the 377 most recent reviews

4491 reviews of AB Pizza and Grill

  • 20/01/2019
    Charley
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as usual! the calzones from here are amazing!!!!
  • 19/01/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    first time ordering from here and will be ordering again food was great
  • 19/01/2019
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
    Meal was very nice and portion size spot on.
  • 18/01/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Lisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food was great and the delivery driver was very polite xx
  • 18/01/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and meal
  • 17/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Top Marks, Top Shop, Delicious food, Keep up the good work guys. :)
  • 17/01/2019
    Ade
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant would definitely recommend will order of you again soon food was really nice
  • 16/01/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab!
  • 13/01/2019
    Iain
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was ok... a bit bland. Had much better... chips were not cooked properly and were soggy. All very average.
  • 12/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    food arrived quickly and was cooked perfectly. 5 star as always
  • 12/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizzas ever
  • 12/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Janey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Les
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant every time
  • 10/01/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Annemarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Ricky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting food; complete waste of money. I ordered burger & chips, pizza. The burger may have well been made of pure salt, and the chips seemed to have been cooked in a fat that was made from salt. In short, if you like salt, you've found your food outlet. The pizza was also shocking, I ordered ham and mushroom; the mushroom seemed ok, but the supposed 'ham' was nothing but squared pieces of fat with pink food colouring and a really cheap and overly strong bacon type crisp flavouring added, not edible in the slightest. (It all went in the bin). I do question this food outlets high rating; my guess is it's either paid for, or people truly have no sense of taste; either way, if you want quality and respect your taste buds/heart function, I'd steer clear.
  • 06/01/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 06/01/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Worse deliver ever we spend a lot of money here on a weekly basic do not use there better places

    AB Pizza and Grill replied

    Thanks for your review we happy you stop the order here thanks

  • 06/01/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time I’ve used them, and I was very impressed. Good, hot, well cooked food, and plenty of it !
  • 05/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Good mixed kabab. Enjoyed and will be going back
  • 05/01/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Worse deliver ever we spend a lot of money here on a weekly basic do not use there better places so I will put this on all
  • 04/01/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Sj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Worse deliver ever we spend a lot of money here on a weekly basic do not use there better places
  • 03/01/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab meat smelt off and chips had red salt shine on them yuck. I order from this place in past and must have changed owner as was nice before
1 of 150 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order