We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Abby's Diner

Pizza, Curry

8 Domine Lane, Rotherham, S60 1QA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 221 most recent reviews

1015 reviews of Abby's Diner

  • 15/10/2019
    Danielle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Always rated currys from here until tonight. More grease than anything, hardly any chicken, full tomato not chopped. Then collecting the order from the driver who parked down the road.
  • 14/10/2019
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Libby
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food just wasn’t nice at all! Tasted vile.
  • 11/10/2019
    Courtney
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was early by about 20 minutes which was great; however, the quality of the pizza and chips could have been better. The chicken was alright but I have had better experiences from ordering from here.
  • 11/10/2019
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Kaci
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Goody goody yum yum
  • 04/10/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!
  • 29/09/2019
    Caroline
    1 stars out of 6
    I wouldn’t order from here again
  • 29/09/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    I had the chicken and chips, really tasty, chips was nice too. Order was very quick. Would order again.
  • 28/09/2019
    Eve-Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I phoned up and specifically asked for a MILD BALTI. The chef said it wasnt a problem. When it came it blew my head off and was UNEDIBLE It went in the bin! Rice was also hard!!!
  • 28/09/2019
    Kellyeddiegee
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service as normal
  • 26/09/2019
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips cold, tikka starter was very poor. Kebab like slopdosh.
  • 22/09/2019
    Rukky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    . You put no sauces or salad on anything
  • 20/09/2019
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold, the tub of chilli sauce was actually still frozen!! I went to dip my chip in it and it was actually solid, bizarre. Would not order from here again and I would not recommend.
  • 15/09/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous garlic bread supreme would definitely order it again, just wasn’t that warm when delivered which wasn’t an issue
  • 14/09/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Dennis
    1 stars out of 6
    Who ever rated this wants a right idiot clip hands down worst takeaway I've ever had
  • 12/09/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    By far best takeaway!!!!! 👏🏻
  • 11/09/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Dilys
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious. Very happy
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order