We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

ABM Kitchen

Sushi, Japanese

22 Cheddars Lane, Cambridge, CB5 8LD

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.2

Based on the 12 most recent reviews

12 reviews of ABM Kitchen

  • 14/06/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although slightly overpriced sushi was actually quite nice, The rolls being very nice. 5 mins late but had to travel 25mins to get here so in all I think he did quite well.
  • 05/06/2019
    Justine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent, delivered exactly on time and was very nice. Ordered from there after Happy Kitchen cancelled our order. Would use again.
  • 04/06/2019
    Alexander
    5 stars out of 6
    The spring roll and potato cake starters were nice, just a shame they didn't come with any dipping sauce.
  • 04/06/2019
    Dan
    2 stars out of 6
    Awful sushi, was warm and soggy.
  • 31/05/2019
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Jenna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Made my night having Sushi delivered at home and it was amazing!
  • 05/05/2019
    Swapna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Giorgio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Rob
    3 stars out of 6
    This is not a sushi restaurant - do look up ABM Kitchen before ordering. “Salmon sashimi” was a few strips of thin-sliced *smoked* salmon, which is inexcusable, the rest was pretty ordinary mass catering fare, not fresh, not quite as described (mixed tuna / prawn nigiri was all prawn, and sad little wafer-thin strips at that), who knows where from. Avoid.
  • 28/04/2019
    Mafalda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Alexa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The sushi was poor quality. The salmon was all smoked salmon when the description hadn’t said it would be, and the tuna just didn’t taste right. Octopus balls were undercooked too. We won’t be ordering from here again.

    ABM Kitchen replied

    hi Alexa, yes all our sushi is smoked salmon we don’t use any raw salmon , tuna we use fresh raw tuna, im sorry you didn’t like this , our sushi made order by order always fresh, so im sorry you didn’t like it. every sushi shop have they own recipes, we sure you will find your own takeaway who will have you as a customer.

  • 18/06/2019
    Ponita
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order