We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Acomb Kebab House

Kebab, Pizza

2 Front Street, York, YO24 3BZ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 435 most recent reviews

2708 reviews of Acomb Kebab House

  • 20/08/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Slightly different taste to last time but still lovely
  • 18/08/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed
  • 18/08/2019
    Dan
    4 stars out of 6
    Food not up to scratch. Chicken wrap was a disgrace, sausages were hard on kids meal, chips were cold and gravy was lumpy and the worst Garlic bread I've ever had, definitely not worth the £32 I spent. Normally order from pepperoni Palace but is shut for 2 weeks, will not order from here again that's for sure.
  • 17/08/2019
    Sathish
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Jen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy! Very good quality, delivered quick... will order again 😁👍
  • 14/08/2019
    Susan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food when originally arrived was ok, but part of order was missing so had to ring and chase it up! By the time missing item had arrived everything else was cold so had to warm up, and ended up being not that good.
  • 11/08/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered hot and fresh! Will order from here again for sure
  • 10/08/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Janette
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, good price, no delivery charges. Great job ,for hungry family.
  • 09/08/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Celia
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Always early!
  • 30/07/2019
    Lindsay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Average quality
  • 29/07/2019
    Tracy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was lovely, good delivery time too but the delivery driver was really hostile! I felt really uncomfortable speaking to him and it has put me off using them again which is a shame as the food was nice.
  • 28/07/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great and delivered early, although one of the items didn't come as ordered.
  • 27/07/2019
    Janette
    6 stars out of 6
    Yet another great service and food, what can I say 👍👍👍👍
  • 27/07/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Suzan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    😡😡😡😡😡😡
  • 22/07/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food will use again , great delivery driver 👍🏻👍🏻
  • 20/07/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Kerrygude
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered pizza chips and drink with desert it was delivered on time the pizza was wrong and delivery driver was stood that far away from door order nearly went all over pavement because of dog barking on hall stairs which I told him was harmless just barking a lot then when I phone about wrong order had rude man tell me with out apology that he only one driver and new pizza will be delivered in 45 minutes which I told him rest of food delivery would be freezing by this time to again receive no apologies just it will be there after 45 minutes ok will not be ordering from this takeaway again sorry
  • 27/07/2019
    Serina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken kebab was tasteless.
  • 28/07/2019
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kiev Parmesan was excellent - fries were great too. Would highly recommend this restaurant for those living in the surrounding area! Bravo!
1 of 91 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order