We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ace Of Spice

Indian, Curry

13-15 Watling Street, Chatham, ME5 7EP

Opening at 18:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.8

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

369 reviews of Ace Of Spice

  • 12/12/2018
    Jenni
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing food very tasty and hot and lovely delivery driver
  • 04/12/2018
    Ronnie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was told ready at 7.40 then 08.00 wasent ready until 8.25 food was cold and we only live two mins from Restaurent had all friends round for dinner very disappointed
  • 01/12/2018
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered early, friendly service. Food not the best, under seasoned and popadoms soft and stale. Chicken Tikka very small portion for price. First time ordering but will go elsewhere in future
  • 01/11/2018
    Zoey
    2 stars out of 6
    Never had a problem before HOWEVER this time shocking. Food was 20minutes late so we phoned to find out where it was, the person on the phone said drivers out and hung up. When attempted to phone back no one would pick up, eventually food turned up 45minutes late and the sides were covered in grease.
  • 01/11/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always!
  • 07/10/2018
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    LATE AS ALWAYS
  • 02/10/2018
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    don’t expect it on time because it never is
  • 22/09/2018
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
    late as normal
  • 17/09/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, slow delivery but worth the wait.
  • 31/08/2018
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2018
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food really hot when delivered
  • 21/08/2018
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really amazing food!
  • 13/08/2018
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely discussed with ace of spice, we order from them 3 times a week and tonight my chicken turn up was pink and uncooked so there for called them they said they would send me another. 30 minute later I get a call to say there to busy to send me another one and to contact just eat for a refund. So unprofessional and clearly not bothered about loosing a good customer!!!
  • 03/08/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food as always, highly recommended 😋
  • 06/07/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, excellent flavours, food arrived later than expected time but deliver apologetic and friendly, will use again
  • 16/06/2018
    Ann-Louise
    3 stars out of 6
    Korma was in a tub half the size of every other restaurant I’ve ordered from before. The chicken in the stuffed chicken dish was over cooked and very dry. The garlic naan was small and hard. Rice and the Bombay potatoes were ok. Very disappointing when you’re hungry and looking forward to a nice treat and you don’t enjoy it. All in all I won’t bother there again.
  • 05/06/2018
    Annie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Hour and 50 mins for food that had tin foil in it standard has gone down jill and staff wasn't very helpful when I called time to look for somewhere else I think
  • 11/05/2018
    Heather
    2 stars out of 6
    Told delivery drive went hone so bar staff had to deliver ridiculous the accept orders they cannot fulfil within time given
  • 09/05/2018
    Nikki
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Hardly any meat in the madras and it was shredded, with hardly any sauce. Won’t be ordering again
  • 01/05/2018
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Received meat samosas when I ordered vegetable samosas... I am a vegan!!! I bit into one and was disgusted to find meat. Food was greasy and unpleasant.
  • 28/04/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very nice and delivered on time
  • 26/03/2018
    Shelley
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order