We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Adeels Spice

Indian, Pizza

56 Broadstone Way, Bradford, BD4 9SA

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 162 most recent reviews

638 reviews of Adeels Spice

  • 24/05/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    8.55 delivery. Got home 8.30. Phoned them 9.16 and tried to delivery at 8.15. Would not bring it back. 🤨
  • 23/05/2019
    Shanell
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Spot on
  • 20/05/2019
    Mirza
    5 stars out of 6
    Yummy food
  • 18/05/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, on time and hot just how I like it, keep it up.
  • 12/05/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 12/05/2019
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    No complaints. Lovely curry, clean and full of flavour. Will be ordering again
  • 09/05/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Usually like there food but it was bland, undercooked and flat cold after been an hour late an appology could of been given

    Adeels Spice replied

    Hi Joe, I would like to apologise for the delay in your order and food being bland for you. We were mega Busy on Monday as it was a bank holiday and the arrival of the royal baby. We take great pride in providing our customers a fast and reliable service. Most importantly we take pride in providing a tasty meal. We hope you could call us and we can make it up to you. Please call us. Kind regards Danny (Adeels Management)

  • 06/05/2019
    Khile
    1 stars out of 6
    Abysmal service order keept getting delayed and delayed, ended up cancelling order
  • 04/05/2019
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful as always 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Adeels Spice replied

    Thanks for the positive feedback Ash. Glad to see you are enjoying our food.😋 Danny (Adeels management)

  • 03/05/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always good food

    Adeels Spice replied

    Thanks for the positive feedback Ash. Glad to see you are enjoying our food.😋 Danny (Adeels management)

  • 03/05/2019
    Russ
    4 stars out of 6
    Considering I had to add 2 extra toppings to take it to the minimum price there was very little topping. One slice consisted of tomato and cheese only.
  • 30/04/2019
    .
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 30/04/2019
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and friendly delivery driver

    Adeels Spice replied

    Thanks for the positive feedback Chloe. Glad to see you are enjoying our food.😋Also we are glad to hear good feedback on our drivers as they provide a fast and reliable delivery . Danny (Adeels management)

  • 28/04/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice, thank you

    Adeels Spice replied

    Thanks for the positive feedback Katie . Glad to see you are enjoying our food.😋 Danny (Adeels management)

  • 26/04/2019
    Mohammed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Madiha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good pizza I will definitely come back
  • 24/04/2019
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
    Always good food
  • 24/04/2019
    Mirza
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Lukas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Mitchell
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing. Always delivered early and really friendly staff! Highly recommend 😊
  • 20/04/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
    Didn't come with the sauce I requested very disappointed didn't enjoy the meal as I normally do
  • 20/04/2019
    Barton
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely.
  • 20/04/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Awais
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery driver and lovely food
  • 19/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order