We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Adeel Tandoori

Indian, Curry, Halal

249 Maryhill Road, Maryhill, G20 7YB

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

649 reviews of Adeel Tandoori

  • 14/12/2018
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Nann was great. Annoying we didn't realise the curry actually came with rice as we ordered separately rice. The curry was far to spicy which meant it had no taste other than spice. Shame really. Delivery driver was lovely.
  • 14/12/2018
    Fraser
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Pantelis
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    ‘twas very delicious
  • 26/11/2018
    Paulius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and would reccomend! I did get a plain naan instead of the garlic one I ordered but it was still lovely. Really nice chasni!!
  • 06/11/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Aishah
    6 stars out of 6
    I can't believe how good this was! Im really fussy and hate trying new places but honestly could not fault this place! The food arrived hot, fresh and tasted amazing. I will definitely order from here again and the prices are great value.
  • 03/11/2018
    Elizabeth
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery service, rubbish, food wasn't bad
  • 01/11/2018
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    The pakora was good, but I have never eaten a Balti that was hotter than a Madras! Was this because I had complained? I was polite, but you never know. Despite previous satisfactory orders, that's it for me!
  • 29/10/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Richie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    foods normally ok but today it wasn’t that good 🍀
  • 20/10/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Paulius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Morgan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I have tried this takeaway and won’t be the last everything I ordered was lovely the salad could do with some kind of dressing on it but was nice .
  • 13/10/2018
    Lorraine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was ok. almost no salad on kebab. ordered a side salad and there was no lettuce only grated cabbage and some tomato.
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order