We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Adil's Takeaway

Parmesans, Pizza, Halal

3 Burley Street, Leeds, LS3 1LD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 282 most recent reviews

710 reviews of Adil's Takeaway

  • 08/01/2019
    Skylar
    6 stars out of 6
    good food and arrived hot and promptly
  • 07/01/2019
    Mohsan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was great as always. very reliable (in fact the only) in Leeds, they always give good food. only downside is they forgot my sauce, but otherwise a very good order
  • 06/01/2019
    Mohsan
    6 stars out of 6
    6th I’ve ordered. I know, I’ve kept count. this place is by far the best place for pizza in Leeds. also, there chappatis are very good. order their adils special pizza, very good pizza. just when I lost hope in Leeds having a good pizza, this place popped up
  • 02/01/2019
    Joseph
    1 stars out of 6
    Food still hasn't come and restaurant won't answer the phone - extremely disappointed
  • 30/12/2018
    Dan
    2 stars out of 6
    It came up saying it had been delivered 30 mins later and still waiting. Arrived stone cold. Could not contact them permanently engaged. After warming pizza it was nice. I may as well have gone to supermarket and cooked one. Idea for takeaway is to make life easier not have to reheat stuff
  • 24/12/2018
    Mo
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty as always
  • 24/12/2018
    Halima
    6 stars out of 6
    THE BEST PAMERSAN IVE EVER HAD!!!!! THANK YOU☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
  • 23/12/2018
    Lakshman
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The expected time was 19:45 and arrived at 20:35, the food was also just warm.
  • 23/12/2018
    Srinath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Farhan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Iqra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Amelia
    1 stars out of 6
    No stars. Made me wait 1 hour 15 mins and then called me to say my order wasn't coming because I lived too far
  • 15/12/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as usual. Tiny complaint in that my just eat said free delivery so I followed the link to order and was still charged delivery.
  • 14/12/2018
    Reuben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Amir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    George
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Mahbub
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Issie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always.
  • 20/12/2018
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Amir
    6 stars out of 6
    Good price and quality. Food was tasty.
  • 12/12/2018
    Aleefia
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was not as expected. What i got in the name of biriyani was NOT biriyani!! Please dont cheat people. The burger was fairly good and chips excellent. I work really hard for the money i spent on food. Also, i do it very rarely which is why i expect the food to be good. Honestly, after a busy day.. this take away just lowered my mood.
  • 13/12/2018
    Antonio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Colin
    1 stars out of 6
    Did NOT ARRIVE
  • 19/12/2018
    Mohsan
    6 stars out of 6
    4th time I’ve got food from them and it’s always been spot on and is made with care. very good food
  • 11/12/2018
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
    There was a mix up with the order originally which was sorted out over the phone. I asked how much longer we would be waiting as we had been waiting around 40minutes, the man I spoke to on the phone said ten more minutes and the order will be with you. 15 minutes later I rang up and asked where the food was to be told it was going to be a further 20 minutes. Eventually the food turned up, dont think we will be ordering from here again.
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £6 or more)

View order