We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Adil's Takeaway

Parmesans, Pizza, Halal

3 Burley Street, Leeds, LS3 1LD

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £6 or more)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 287 most recent reviews

752 reviews of Adil's Takeaway

  • 17/03/2019
    Owen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza is delicious
  • 10/03/2019
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    This restaurant have not delivered my order. They took the card payment and pretended that they have delivered our order. They have ignored our calls and we have not been able to get in contact.
  • 10/03/2019
    Jamal
    1 stars out of 6
    never arrived don’t order from here guys were rude on the phone and kept saying they came to deliver at my house when I was waiting at the door the whole time and they never even knocked once!! stay away!.
  • 09/03/2019
    Courtney
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    no show now phone phone call
  • 02/03/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Neytullah
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered a food around 19.10. The food was supposed to be delivered around 20.00. The food was late 45 mins and I couldn't eat it because of bad smell and taste after waiting around 1 hour and 35 mins!!! Besides, the workers are not professional. So you should absolutely stay away from this restaurant!!! I am really very regretful.
  • 28/02/2019
    Reverend
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    One of the pizzas was the wrong size and they brought the wrong drink but all was good apart from that
  • 24/02/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Mohammed
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Ridwana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Antonio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    But they forgot the chips
  • 18/02/2019
    Marcud
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Syed
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was so bad that my pitta bread just soaked with sauces and broken into small piece , worst experience and on top of that they missed my drink. Never again
  • 17/02/2019
    Tabby
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Exactly what I was after, thank you!
  • 17/02/2019
    Sean
    4 stars out of 6
    2 of the pizzas were incorrect
  • 16/02/2019
    Aoife
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Navid
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and horrible taste and no sauce with it no taste
  • 15/02/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Always very good!
  • 14/02/2019
    Gyula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Leigha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Rid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Edward
    4 stars out of 6
    Driver got lost but other than that pretty gokd
  • 16/02/2019
    Stefani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Nikesh
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £6 or more)

View order