We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Admirals Fish & Chips & Kebabs

Kebab, Fish & Chips

60 Queen Street, Portsmouth, PO1 3HW

Free delivery

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.8

Based on the 192 most recent reviews

1392 reviews of Admirals Fish & Chips & Kebabs

  • 16/10/2018
    Paige
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
    Best fish and chips in Portsmouth
  • 12/10/2018
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Mrs
    4 stars out of 6
    Tasted as though it had been left in heater for ages!
  • 11/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent value and polite delivery and friendly delivery people. I have never had a bad meal from Admirals Fish & Chips
  • 10/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Kerry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Sheridan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Small portions and the food was late and cold
  • 01/10/2018
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    H
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Jim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived slightly early, alas not a full order. uncontactable by both me and just eat team. Fortunately Just eat have given me a refund. The food delivered was greasy and stuck to paper, the chips were inedible. Apoor experience, with poor service. would not use again
  • 22/09/2018
    Jacqueline
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold, taste like it was cooked and just keeped warm for a long time dry , won't order again.
  • 22/09/2018
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Will use again and recommend to others
  • 20/09/2018
    Jade
    4 stars out of 6
    I didn’t get my full order. I bought a bottle of ketchup that never came. Don’t buy a small chips as they really are small and not like when you go to the shop. Better off getting up and walking to the shop.
  • 20/09/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Just delicious as always
  • 15/09/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent fish and chips delivered while still hot!
  • 15/09/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Sharron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food - arrived warm and on time. The battered sausage and the saveloy were really nice! The steak and kidney pie was okay, not the best. The chips were lovely but we were expecting more in a ‘large’ portion. Decided to try the battered Mars bar - pleasantly surprised!! We’ll be ordering from here again, will just have to re-think how many portions of chips we get as that was disappointing.
  • 07/09/2018
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Kieran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food which that was greasy and wasn't what had been ordered
  • 04/09/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Abbigail
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time chips were hard and my daughters dinner was missing
  • 31/08/2018
    D
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely fish n chips n large sausages very tasty arriving 15mins early was a brilliant surprise as was starving
  • 30/08/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2018
    H
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 47 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order