We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

AK's Triple Diner

Pizza, Indian, Halal

67 Nevison Avenue, South Shields, NE34 8ND

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 195 most recent reviews

846 reviews of AK's Triple Diner

  • 22/04/2019
    John
    2 stars out of 6
    over an hr late and the pizza was freezing cold. normally decent but disappointed with the service tonight.
  • 21/04/2019
    Darron
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Shocking delivery time quoted hour delivery time and was 45 mins late! I had to phone up and ask when the food was coming. Sorry won't be ordering from here again!
  • 19/04/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    Not even worth commenting on it... Never again.
  • 18/04/2019
    Daryn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food late, items missing from order
  • 17/04/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    IAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic value for money. The nanbab would do 3 people!
  • 06/04/2019
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Rachael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I found blue plastic in the fish and it was very greasy
  • 25/03/2019
    Zoe
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a hariali which everywhere else is a bright green creamy curry made with spinach. Their description even says that's what it is. However watch showed up was just a standard curry with some spinach shoved in it. Tried to eat it anyway but the chicken tastes like it was frozen not fresh, the rice has a funky weird taste and the naan bread was black it was so burnt. Shockingly awful food.
  • 23/03/2019
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tip top!👍🏾
  • 16/03/2019
    Joshua
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor quantity of the chicken tikka wrap, it was more like a sandwich it was that flat. Also the chicken wrap with salad was an absolute mess with half of the wrap stuck to the wrapping paper and then wrap just fell apart. Disappointing as these are normally reliable for good wraps.
  • 16/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Billie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Collins
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Tiffany
    2.5 stars out of 6
    A little disappointed as usually the food is spot on but I don’t want to construct my own nanbab I just want it to arrive done in a pizza box like normal, it also didn’t taste quite the same as past ones I’ve had. The chicken shashlik was bland too (so won’t be ordering that again). I will probably order from here again in future as I hope it’s just a one off.
  • 09/03/2019
    Danny
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rude on the phone, if your busy change the times so people know. Food terrible, pizza black and chips hard as a rock.
  • 09/03/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 08/03/2019
    Vince
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a curry food was very bland no spice at all
  • 06/03/2019
    Billie
    6 stars out of 6
    I can not fault anything from here we ahce tried all kinds fab quantity sizes n amazing food xx
  • 03/03/2019
    Bryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Best ever wont order anywhere else
  • 24/02/2019
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always on time and delivered piping hot. Very tasty and fresh also
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order