We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Al Cafe

Desserts, Milkshakes, Halal

Unit B 76 Wrentham Street, Birmingham, B5 6QP

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.2

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

50 reviews of Al Cafe

  • 15/09/2019
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 15/09/2019
    Ifrah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasting waffles. Will definitely order again. Thank you

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you 😊

  • 14/09/2019
    Nadiyah
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing place honestly. Top dessert place Fast delivery and the food is always as advertised. Love it.

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you😊

  • 14/09/2019
    Sallahuddin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good deserts good delivery driver and it was my 1st time but definitely not my last ordering

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you 😊

  • 14/09/2019
    Ayaana
    6 stars out of 6

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 13/09/2019
    Karim
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 05/09/2019
    Abdullahi
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing quality waffles. Wasn’t expecting that good of a quality! Would recommend , only downside I guess is the portions are abit smaller then regular

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 03/09/2019
    Ismail
    6 stars out of 6

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 01/09/2019
    Mohammed
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing desserts- highly recommend. Will definitely be ordering again!

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 31/08/2019
    Ifrah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting desserts. Will definitely order again, delivery driver was also polite.

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 30/08/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Love their food,always good and on time ☺️

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 29/08/2019
    Mustafa
    6 stars out of 6
    Best place going

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 29/08/2019
    Abdur
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and fresh dessert. Ice cold drink, can't find a fault at all also driver was friendly.

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 29/08/2019
    Leila
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Latisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service, fast, enjoyable food care for customers
  • 24/08/2019
    Usman
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Dessert very nice as usual. They gave concrete cake instead of fudge cake which I ordered but even that was nice.

    Al Cafe replied

    I do apologize. But I’m glad you enjoyed it. Thank you

  • 24/08/2019
    Moh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No cream on milkshake also didn’t get the option to have cream

    Al Cafe replied

    Hi. We dont do cream on delivered item just to avoid any mess and to allow us to seal your shake

  • 22/08/2019
    Linah
    6 stars out of 6

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 21/08/2019
    Ifza
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    All elements of the order was excellent. Full of flavour and the texture was spot on. I would highly rate and recommend them to anyone and great for a child’s desert. 5* rating. 👍

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you 😊

  • 20/08/2019
    Raheem
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items waffle was cold
  • 19/08/2019
    Winny
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and fast service, customer service is great will definitely order from here again

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 17/08/2019
    Saquib
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love it good service fast delivery

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 17/08/2019
    Abbas
    6 stars out of 6

    Al Cafe replied

    Thank you

  • 17/08/2019
    Umehra
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy with my order at all had to throw all of it away the crepes were not cooked the cookie dough was horrible. Never ordering from here again !!!

    Al Cafe replied

    Really sorry to hear that. I'll definitely have a word and check what went wrong.

  • 16/08/2019
    Amaan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great , waffle tiny bit cold because of the delivery despite that it was delicious . Service was great and the staff member was friendly and polite which was great . Even though the delivery was a bit late it was nice and enjoyable 👍
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order