We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Al Jazeera

Middle Eastern, Grill, Halal

22 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M14 5TQ

Free delivery

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.3

Based on the 47 most recent reviews

47 reviews of Al Jazeera

  • 16/06/2019
    Rehema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Yulia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was/is delicious... service great But one item missing burger & salad.😢
  • 08/06/2019
    Nur
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10
  • 07/06/2019
    Maram
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Mariam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking experience. I did NOT receive my food at all and have been to wait 48 hours for it to be investigates. I extremely disappointed in the service of the just eat agents and also the restaurant advised me to deal with it myself.

    Al Jazeera replied

    hello thank you for taking the time to write us a review am so sorry for your experience sorry to say that but we don't use our drivers for delivery we use just eat drivers they are responsible to deliver the food we trying with them to improve there delivery sometimes they have short of drivers we do make the order as soon as it comes but sometimes the drivers doesn't come or they come after an hour to take it sometimes on time but from our side we trying the best for out customers to make them enjoying the food last few days we did get lots of complains about that but still its just eat who dealing with it and again we are so sorry about that and thank you again for the review if we can help we will be more than happy to do so thank you

  • 02/06/2019
    Shamikh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Fatma
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food arrived hot, good quality chicken fresh salad and home made naan delicious
  • 01/06/2019
    Tiéfaine
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Hilmi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Abdulraheem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Osman
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, great service, I would definitely order again!
  • 24/05/2019
    Bolatito
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, grate prices and very helpful friendly staff.
  • 24/05/2019
    Tahir
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 22/05/2019
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely delicious food. came on time and food was still hot like it just came of the grill. thanks
  • 06/05/2019
    Duaa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Ruhila
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Duaa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Hiba
    6 stars out of 6
    High quality food as we used to. Nice to see the resturant delivering food via Just Eat. Food was delivered on time, and the delivery driver was polite. We ordered kobeda kebab, and Half Alfaham on rice, highly recommended. My only comment to the resturant is that I noticed the menu does not have prescription for the basic component of each dish, ie: half Alfaham is chicken. I believe that I was able to order because I already know the menu.
  • 10/05/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the qabily pillow; very good value for money. Also enjoyed the lamb tikka kebab but thought it was a bit pricy for the portion size so I won't be ordering it again. We look forward to exploring more of the menu in the future.😋
  • 13/05/2019
    Ruhila
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Najwa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order