We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aljazeera

Middle Eastern, Grill, Halal

22 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M14 5TQ

Free delivery

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.8
Service 5.6

Based on the 67 most recent reviews

67 reviews of Aljazeera

  • 31/05/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Hilmi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Abdulraheem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Osman
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, great service, I would definitely order again!
  • 24/05/2019
    Bolatito
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, grate prices and very helpful friendly staff.
  • 24/05/2019
    Tahir
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 22/05/2019
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely delicious food. came on time and food was still hot like it just came of the grill. thanks
  • 17/05/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Najwa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Ruhila
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the qabily pillow; very good value for money. Also enjoyed the lamb tikka kebab but thought it was a bit pricy for the portion size so I won't be ordering it again. We look forward to exploring more of the menu in the future.😋
  • 10/05/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Hiba
    6 stars out of 6
    High quality food as we used to. Nice to see the resturant delivering food via Just Eat. Food was delivered on time, and the delivery driver was polite. We ordered kobeda kebab, and Half Alfaham on rice, highly recommended. My only comment to the resturant is that I noticed the menu does not have prescription for the basic component of each dish, ie: half Alfaham is chicken. I believe that I was able to order because I already know the menu.
  • 07/05/2019
    Duaa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Ruhila
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Duaa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Junior
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Lemshah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious. We ordered kobeda kebab on naan and qabily pilau. Will definitely be ordering again. 😋 So glad we got pilau instead of a pillow! 😏 The website has pillow on the menu instead of pilau. 😄
  • 30/04/2019
    Arini
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The driver didn’t call, maybe next time you should call or at least ring the apartment bell.
  • 29/04/2019
    Anwar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I received wrong order, i ordered special mix grill on rice while i received chicken kofte on bread. Wrapped in cheap take away boxes and paper, no forks or spoons provided.
  • 27/04/2019
    Abdallah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and nice please keep it up 😍😍
  • 26/04/2019
    Movia
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty!
  • 22/04/2019
    Nijat
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and fastest delivery ever! Thanks
  • 19/04/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    I love Al Jazeera. Their food is fantastic at affordable prices. However, I don't order from them as often as I'd like to because there's no water or soft drinks on their online menu and that's what I want with my meal.

    Aljazeera replied

    hello and thank you for taking the time to write us a review as u know we still new in just eat with just eat it takes time to change anything on the menu we already asked them to add the soft drinks but still it will have to take time to add them on the menu .will be soon and some few things more have a good evening thank you

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order