We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Alachi

Indian, Curry

126-127 Highgate street, West Midlands, B64 5RU

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

400 reviews of The Alachi

  • 16/02/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Balti house in the area 👍🏻
  • 16/02/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, service and very friendly driver. Top class, A+++
  • 11/02/2019
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Joanne
    1 stars out of 6
    the meal was disgusting
  • 09/02/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as usual
  • 08/02/2019
    Rachel
    4 stars out of 6
    The food tasted nice but I'm still hungry after eating a starter and main!! The tandoori king prawn was the same size as my starter so just not good value, I expected double the amount of food 😞
  • 03/02/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic service and lovely food
  • 02/02/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, best takeaway in the area
  • 30/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful flavoured food, prefect
  • 27/01/2019
    Teresa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Leanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    really disappointed, would advise to avoid chicken madras, tasted vile. but the chips was nice ...

    The Alachi replied

    Hi sorry not sure what you mean by chicken madras being vile ? Chicken Madras is a very hot dish, we have described the dish on our menu, sorry you didn't enjoy it, next time order different dish we would be happy to offer it on the house from us :)

  • 25/01/2019
    Charity
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant again, thank you!
  • 19/01/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not very good thrown in bin .
  • 12/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful food

    The Alachi replied

    Thank you

  • 07/01/2019
    Abid
    2 stars out of 6
    Poor.
  • 04/01/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food,highly recommended
  • 01/01/2019
    Tracie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Both meals were absolutely delicious, loads of chicken in them, will definitely order from here again
  • 01/01/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, food was delicious and it’s was fresh. Definitely order again. Thank you
  • 31/12/2018
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
    all ways top quality food 👍🏽
  • 31/12/2018
    Kayla
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant as always. Would recommend.
  • 29/12/2018
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, will use again
  • 29/12/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Good tasty food delivered at the time they said they would. Great service.
  • 29/12/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and delivered quickly!
  • 28/12/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food can’t fault it 👍🏻👍🏻

    The Alachi replied

    Thank you

1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order