We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aladdin Hot 4 You

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

69-71 Graham's Road, Falkirk, FK2 7DJ

Delivery fee £2

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 125 most recent reviews

132 reviews of Aladdin Hot 4 You

  • 08/12/2017
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Jeremie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Jeremie
    6 stars out of 6

    Aladdin Hot 4 You replied

    thank you so much for rating

  • 28/11/2017
    Allan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Poor quality of food

    Aladdin Hot 4 You replied

    hello dear any chance you could please phone us and explain where the problem was ? tnx

  • 27/11/2017
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Chrisy
    6 stars out of 6
    great wee burger 🍔👌

    Aladdin Hot 4 You replied

    our pleasure. best regards Aladdin H 4 U

  • 24/11/2017
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Shona
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always on time and great, everyone always very satisfied. Delivery drivers are always very nice too 👍

    Aladdin Hot 4 You replied

    thank you so much for your comment. Aladdin staffs trying even their best to serve all our customers the best us possible.

  • 14/11/2017
    Jeremie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    customer service is ridiculous and due to them not paying attention they cancelled my order when they were only 5 minutes away they said “we don’t know how to get there”
  • 09/11/2017
    Jeremie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered for a delivery should have been here 20m ago it was paid for and still not here

    Aladdin Hot 4 You replied

    thanks for comment such us problems with delays etc pls phone us on same time as soon as possible to track down where the problem is.

  • 06/11/2017
    Jeremie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2017
    Jeff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Clark
    2 stars out of 6
    food was under cooked and just disgusting
  • 24/10/2017
    Jeff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Isabella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Jeremie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Garry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Don't know how english i could be with this place ordered the double burger meal and specifically said that i wanted nothing at all on the burger and that i wanted just the hamburgers and bun. They gave me gherkins and burger sauce on it, no idea why they decided to do that knowing i left a note saying Nothing on the meal how hard is that? Really not happy with this place concidering its a regular place for us but not anymore.

    Aladdin Hot 4 You replied

    hello we are always here to take our customers complains and make it sorted it would've been better if you contacted the shop right away we would have resend your food any way we are still here and would like to hear from you just call us on our phone line number thnx

  • 27/10/2017
    Jeremie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Maggs
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a few times now always good food
  • 31/10/2017
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Jeremie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Ali
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery service was good driver very friendly but food was awful wouldnt recomend!
  • 12/11/2017
    Sarah-Jane
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was overcooked,looked like it was just thrown together.

    Aladdin Hot 4 You replied

    thanks for your comment but we would like all our customers call us right away which will help us finding main source of problem. best regards . ..... Aladdin manager

  • 28/10/2017
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2

View order