We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aladdin Hot 4 You

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

69-71 Graham's Road, Falkirk, FK2 7DJ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 92 most recent reviews

97 reviews of Aladdin Hot 4 You

  • 18/10/2017
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is great from here. Sometimes the chips are a little soggy but very rare out of all the orders we have had from here. The service provided is also great and one time they never had any chicken nuggets so they sent us a big box of other chicken with chips (more than what we paid for originally!) & a free can of juice which was superb, we were really pleased. The delivery drivers are also extremely nice and always say enjoy your meal and have a good night which is rare nowadays surprisingly! Overall great customer service and great food. Would definitely recommend here.
  • 17/10/2017
    Paris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The coleslaw was what can only be described as watery and off, chicken was cheap and rubbery, chips were cold, soggy and rubbery like they had been reheated one too many times, beans were frozen and you only got 1 tiny dip for the masses of chicken? It was terrible quality for the money paid I would have been QUICKER cheaper and better going to KFC..when I called to ask for my money back I then waited nearly another hour for them to come back give me my money back(2 hours has now passed since I ordered they KNOW I have a 2 year old sitting here hungry) and when they did finally show up to collect he then proceeded to try charge me £2.50 for the juice because we drank that while we waited on him coming..he then advised me never to order from them again his attitude stank and his customer service was even worse than the food(if that is possible) a sub par experience all round! I then ordered from kebabish the food came 30 mins BEFORE the food was due..it was better quality and all cost £3 cheaper id never recommend this place and I would recommend anyone think twice before ordering from here
  • 12/10/2017
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    donner meat wAs disgusting tasted & felt like plastic was a let down
  • 08/10/2017
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Guy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Sarah-Jane
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    very good mixed kebab, salad was only lettuce and tomatoe....no onion or cabbage, but very tasty non the less
  • 19/09/2017
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Clark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Kurt
    3 stars out of 6
    left a delivery note, clearly wasn't read. Ordered sweet chilli sauce on meal, got a different sauce. Restaurant needs to look at order before it leaves the building.
  • 09/09/2017
    Lorna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered vanilla cheesecake and received a chocolate cake - considering this was the only thing my nephew wanted we had to go elsewhere for him. pakora was extremely dry but pizza was quite good
  • 08/09/2017
    Nisbett
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Kurt
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered for 3pm, delivery was due at 3.10pm and turned up at 2.40pm - food was warm however the chips were soggy and the onion rings were almost a brown/black colour and were also soggy so can only assume both chips and onion rings were rushed out the door. Garlic bread was hard. Only best thing was the burger. Not the best for £15's worth of food. Wouldn't recommend.
  • 07/09/2017
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Clark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2017
    Shyma
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing service! fast delivery, my new regular!
  • 27/08/2017
    Brian
    1 stars out of 6
    food didn't arrive
  • 26/08/2017
    Liz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    New recipe for the fried chicken means less salt in the batter which is much healthier. Unfortunately for me it isn't as tasty as it used to be. However it was delivered bang on time and was piping hot on arrival.l
  • 25/08/2017
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. only criticism is with sauces. Ordered chicken pakora and got a mayo dip, should really be giving us a chilli sauce to dip with that. Also, the options of sauces on the doner wrap weren't great. Opted for Peri Peri but again would've liked a good chilli sauce. Not sweet chilli.
  • 25/08/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway pizza I've had, would reccomend.
  • 19/08/2017
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was over cooked really wasnt nice. Wont order again as i couldnt eat it
  • 17/08/2017
    Katherine
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Naomi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was vile. Absoluty stinking of smoke. Never ever order from here again.
  • 14/08/2017
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was still red in the middle and dry. Being pregnant I was completely disgusted
  • 12/08/2017
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome Pizza Love How You Get a Free Garlic Dip Too Dip In The Crusts Top Job Guys 👌
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2

View order