We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Al Amin

Indian, Curry, Halal

182 Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2BD

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 154 most recent reviews

1056 reviews of Al Amin

  • 17/04/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food, exceeded my expectations
  • 13/04/2019
    Tamsin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Lily
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing staff!!! I messed up on my order and they fixed it with no problem , couldn’t appreciate their work more :)
  • 07/04/2019
    Gregory
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered a tikka, I was not expecting it to be sweet. We also ordered stuffed chillies however we got a stuffed bell pepper, it was nice however what not what we expected. Jalfrezi Was ordered however there was not much of a sauce and we expected there to be chilli on the top, it was spicy however there were no chillis.
  • 30/03/2019
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service as always! 5* Will be ordering again very soon. Thanks 🥳
  • 24/03/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and great food
  • 23/03/2019
    Dannielle
    2 stars out of 6
    I won’t be using this one anymore unfortunately, every time I order, there’s something that’s not nice - and every time it’s late by atleast 30’mins. They need to employ another driver, clearly. I had lamb that was ok and curry dish had no flavour at all. not a bit. I had to add spices and seasoning! really disappointing.
  • 23/03/2019
    Theresa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really enjoy the food from here. generous portions, arrived piping hot and friendly nice delivery guy. thanks!
  • 23/03/2019
    Amelia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Irene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Lance
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was on time and absolutely delicious. Highly recommended and our ‘go to’ for Indian takeaway/delivery now.
  • 09/03/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic 👍 my hubby's family is from Bangladesh and wow it is up there with my mum and dad in law's cooking... The lamb chops are AMAZING!!!!👍
  • 09/03/2019
    Suzy
    4 stars out of 6
    Very good overall
  • 08/03/2019
    Drakes
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious.
  • 08/03/2019
    Abdul
    4 stars out of 6
    An ok meal. Flavours didn't come through and only two of the six dishes were very good.
  • 07/03/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food
  • 02/03/2019
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent Madras.
  • 02/03/2019
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
    rice was dry and over cooked in biryani
  • 01/03/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Dannielle
    3 stars out of 6
    The curry was nice, but very disappointed by sides, by bread arrived fried to a crisp and literally flaked into oily crispy pieces.
  • 24/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always highly recommend
  • 23/02/2019
    Chelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a vegetable korma with pretty low expectations based on previous let downs from other takeaways but this curry was lovely! Big portions and food turned up early, red hot. Thanks for the extra poppadoms too! :-)
  • 21/02/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, quick delivery, will definitely order again!! Thank you :)
  • 16/02/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The majority of food was ok but the stuffed chillies I ordered had morphed into a single stuffed green pepper that was swimming in what could only be described as juice yuk
  • 16/02/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    good food !!
  • 15/02/2019
    Brett
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food & really good value for money. This will be my go to take away for Indian food. Outstanding!
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £15 or more)

View order