We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Al Amin

Indian, Curry, Halal

182 Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2BD

Opening at 17:10

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.1

Based on the 184 most recent reviews

961 reviews of Al Amin

  • 13/10/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy ! Delicious curry and sundries....always enjoy this restaurants food!😋
  • 13/10/2018
    Ethan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    it was delicious
  • 03/10/2018
    Zahid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Kari
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but delivered late
  • 29/09/2018
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    great food very tasty recommend 👌🏻
  • 28/09/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious and so fresh! Great value for money and 5 stars on a take away meal!
  • 27/09/2018
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent time, hot to eat and absolutely delicious highly recommend
  • 26/09/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Proper impressed. Great sized portions, Al can do more than admin.
  • 21/09/2018
    Bronwyn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chose to order from here because of good reviews but we were really disappointed. Samoosas were the greasiest I've ever had. Curries were very average. Wouldn't order from here again unfortunately...
  • 20/09/2018
    Yi
    6 stars out of 6
    Super tasty curry and tandoori! The delivery was 20 mins earlier than expected. The best Indian takeaway so far!
  • 20/09/2018
    Fouad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Amanda
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious :)
  • 13/09/2018
    Mc
    6 stars out of 6
    Prompt delivery. Piping hot and very tasty curry. Extra poppadums included..thank you. Friendly delivery driver. will definitely order again.
  • 08/09/2018
    Vienna
    6 stars out of 6
    Used before, food was nice and delivery man was friendly as always👍🏼
  • 02/09/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Debra
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Vienna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice and was delivered earlier then it said 👍🏼 Delivery driver was also very friendly and polite
  • 23/08/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing we will used this as number 1 orders for Indian food!!! 5 xxxxx
  • 19/08/2018
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Just great food... full of flavour
  • 19/08/2018
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was amazing as always but turned up pretty late and we were missing a curry
  • 18/08/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE, FINE FOOD GOOD PRICES
  • 14/08/2018
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery, tasty food, always order from here and will definitely continue to.
  • 12/08/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best curry houses I’ve been to, and I eat at a lot of them! I had a vindaloo and tikka masala and it was really tasty. Vindaloo could have been a tiny but hotter, but overall, delicious. And I know other reviews say it arrived late, but for me they were early and friendly guy that dropped it off. Really recommend.
  • 12/08/2018
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 10/08/2018
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, probably the best curry house around. But the almost 2hr wait for delivery ruined my appetite.
  • 10/08/2018
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good meal, just a little later than e mail time stated
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £15 or more)

View order