We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Al Amin

Indian, Curry, Halal

182 Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2BD

Opening at 17:10

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 168 most recent reviews

1028 reviews of Al Amin

  • 16/02/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The majority of food was ok but the stuffed chillies I ordered had morphed into a single stuffed green pepper that was swimming in what could only be described as juice yuk
  • 15/02/2019
    Brett
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food & really good value for money. This will be my go to take away for Indian food. Outstanding!
  • 08/02/2019
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We love ordering from this restaurant, and normally everything is perfect. Today our food was a little cold, and was late, which wasn’t as great, but we understand Friday nights are busy times for food ordering.
  • 06/02/2019
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Abi
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food every time
  • 01/02/2019
    Hollie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    prawn puri had no flavour, everything was cold and bland. it’s a shame as this place used to be really good.
  • 01/02/2019
    Charlotte
    4 stars out of 6
    Great food - shame delivery took so long - wait was 1hr 30 but food didnt arrive until 2hrs :( wouldnt stop me from ordering again.
  • 30/01/2019
    Theresa
    5 stars out of 6
    good food, good price, on-time delivery. big portions for prices. will order again.
  • 26/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Iyed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and free poppadoms with mint sauce! thanks again guys
  • 19/01/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was hot and delicious
  • 19/01/2019
    Harry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Lynda
    5 stars out of 6
    food was lovely and cheaper than our usual Indian takeaway. you get a lot in the mixed grill, chicken was lovely but red meat was slightly tough. the starters we tried were really yummy and big portions. overall I would recommend and I would order again
  • 15/01/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.
  • 15/01/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 12/01/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came earlier than expected, really nice food very happy with the service
  • 12/01/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food 😋
  • 09/01/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from this place, food is always fantastic, honestly can’t think of a single other Indian that does onion bhajis quite as good as this place! the delivery team are always friendly as well, highly recommended! Lewis
  • 08/01/2019
    Mir
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver was abusive and used “F” words.... restaurant should take full ownership.
  • 06/01/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a reliable good meal from Al-Amin. sometimes I pop to the restaurant to collect myself, but the delivery driver is always so lovely too! 10/10 from me!
  • 05/01/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food will Oder again but it was delivered late and my starter was cold but the rest was amazing
  • 30/12/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Chaz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was good, a little unimpressed by lateness
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£1 when you spend £15 or more)

View order