We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

A'La Pizza

Italian, Pizza, Halal

28 Upton Lane, London, E7 9LN

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 464 most recent reviews

1615 reviews of A'La Pizza

  • 17/10/2017
    Asman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Zakk
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Rima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Rashida
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Nizambhai
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2017
    Nafisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Rakaba
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely disgusting! The grilled chicken tasted old, not fresh and it had no flavour. Grilled wings were burnt and looked like flavourless matchsticks! The grilled chops were chewy and drowning in an awful bbq sauce! One portion chips looked fresh and the other looked overcooked due to refrying! Absolutely appauling and i will never order from here ever again. If you want customers, you can't cut corners by comprimising on freshness and flavour. Disappointed.
  • 01/10/2017
    Salma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Alamin
    1 stars out of 6
    Very bad
  • 28/09/2017
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Shuhena
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold
  • 23/09/2017
    Meena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
    10 stars
  • 19/09/2017
    Abu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Shamial
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Chicken Tandoori 15" Deep pan pizza. Arrived 15 min early. Pizza was very good. Nice amount of toppings - chicken was tasty and not processed meat. Dough was fresh. Cheese was nice. Probably a bit too much sweetcorn , but not a major issue. 8/10
  • 16/09/2017
    Beatrix
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    Eajaz
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2017
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Ameen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Mohammed
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Aabidah
    6 stars out of 6
    Always get food from here just as I expected, perfect
  • 01/09/2017
    Saeed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Sukh
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Mosthafa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food quality is dropping on this place drastically pizza was good as usually but the fried rice stank wasn't good really bad chucked away .. chicken was hard and stank also
  • 30/08/2017
    Tahira
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was okay but was missing an item
  • 29/08/2017
    Rima
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant.
  • 27/08/2017
    Shahid
    1 stars out of 6
    I always love a'la pizza but today the food was absolutely poor quality my kids didn't eat and my wife had put it in the bin never again trust me I'm not that kind off person who would normally don't give bad rating
  • 26/08/2017
    Looqman
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order