We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alawia

Lebanese, Middle Eastern

415 Harrow Road, London, W9 3QJ

Opening at Mon 11:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

392 reviews of Alawia

  • 02/12/2018
    Esra
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and fast delivery. Thank you! :)
  • 02/12/2018
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
    they took my money and a hour and a half later said they dont deliver to my postcode which is a 2 minute drive from there shop LIERS
  • 01/12/2018
    Fairouz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Absolutely extraordinary.
  • 01/12/2018
    Jonathon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Rocío
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Jennifer
    3 stars out of 6
    The food wasnt good at all
  • 24/11/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food for a great price. Would order again!
  • 21/11/2018
    Fouad
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, and quick delivery
  • 20/11/2018
    Fouad
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
  • 16/11/2018
    Imran
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Rishabh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Sasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Sasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Seems the delivery is getting worse and worse each time. Potaoes were very dry as well and i am a regular customer who is considering finding elsewhere.
  • 08/11/2018
    Fouad
    6 stars out of 6
    The best grilled mixed kebab ever.
  • 04/11/2018
    Alaa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2018
    Sho
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    M
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Hummous and carrot juice was great but tabbouleh wasn't as good as usual but still ok
  • 19/10/2018
    Sophia
    2 stars out of 6
    Decent portions and tasty food BUT....my food was actually more than 30 min late and of course cold so I had to heat it on the microwave and obviously I couldn't enjoy my meal the way I was expecting to.
  • 14/10/2018
    Samira
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible delivery time, food is wet and soggy save your money and order from somewhere else.
  • 12/10/2018
    Alison
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken wasn't bad, but it would have been so much better if it wasn't: a) late b) cold c) missing the extra sauce I ordered AND paid for!
  • 10/10/2018
    Shiva
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food... good quality
  • 29/09/2018
    Hass
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Faduma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Marthina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Mahmoud
    2 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Sho
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold burger was not cooked proper burger bun hard burger was undercooked i got the worst belly ache
  • 12/09/2018
    Sa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cancel my order, i waited almost 2 hours not ready to wait more
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order