We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alcazar Lounge

Kebab, Grill, Halal

190 Castlenau, London, SW13 9DH

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.6

Based on the 17 most recent reviews

18 reviews of Alcazar Lounge

  • 19/08/2017
    Catherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, great value for money!!!
  • 13/06/2017
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Samuel
    1 stars out of 6
    They initially pushed my order to 30 later and then arrived more than 1h30 after ordering.
  • 14/05/2017
    Adrien
    5 stars out of 6
    For the price we were expecting more quantity, very small sandwiches and we were still hungry after which is a shame...
  • 12/05/2017
    Kay-Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    dreadful for how much it cost. no flavour what so ever
  • 05/05/2017
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late so was cold and soggy. Lamb chops and haloumi were well over cooked. Restaurant service was nice as they tried to locate driver who we saw wandering up and down the street before asking them if they were looking for our house.
  • 20/04/2017
    Manpreet
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing as usual. Ordered from here a couple of times and food has always been great and on time. Staff are always friendly when I come collect food. Atmosphere looks vibrant too. Definitely recommend!!!
  • 13/04/2017
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    The person who delivered the food dropped the 2 milkshakes on the floor. So had to go back to replace these. Then we opened the food to find we had wrong order and lots were missing. It took 1 hr and 40 mins for our first meal to come. I called just eat to explain what happened and they said they had a recording the call from the restaurant saying they are returning our money and giving us a new meal within 30 mins which would of made it 10pm. Eventually they came and gave us our money but only came back with the shakes and food that was previously missing this was 11.15pm were not eating this late at night. We made our order at 8.30. We have been given 50% off our next order but will not be going here again! What a waste of time!
  • 06/04/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great food!
  • 14/03/2017
    L
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The calamari needs to be crispier and hotter. The lamb wrap needed to be hotter. The chips were cold. I'm glad I ordered a few salads to suffice. :( shame because of the good reviews!! Might not order again because my food was cold and I only live like five minutes away!?
  • 12/03/2017
    Nikita
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived at specified collection time to be told to wait another 10 minutes, once received order I left and checked the order once in car to find they had given me the wrong order, had to go back and change it. Luckily I hadn't actually got home. The food was very tasty though
  • 12/03/2017
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, I'm not that adventurous in regards to sampling new cuisines but I was honestly pleasantly surprised. Alright, pleasant is a bit of an understatement, I LOVED it! Brilliant customer service and great delivery time. Will definitely be ordering from here again. Thanks again!
  • 05/03/2017
    George
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2017
    Natalia
    6 stars out of 6
    We've ordered from here quite a few times. The food is amazingly tasty, full of flavour and we'll be ordering again!!
  • 15/01/2017
    Ashraf
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken wings were cooked too perfection. Brought back good memories, definitely going to be heading back there again. They also do E-shisha, winning!
  • 12/01/2017
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2017
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    The mixed avacado with halloumi tastes so fresh, will definitely order from here again. The chicken was seasoned well, and very tender
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order