We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ali Geez Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Drinks

6 Wellington Street, Gateshead, NE8 2AJ

Delivery fee £1.50 (£2 when you spend £15 or more)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 443 most recent reviews

1079 reviews of Ali Geez Pizza & Kebab

  • 24/06/2017
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
    Didn't read my comments about no mushrooms but other then that was ok
  • 20/06/2017
    Becca
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely good, pizzas are really nice and driver was friendly 😊
  • 17/06/2017
    Danielle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was awful
  • 17/06/2017
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Couldnt leave a review my order didnt come !!!
  • 16/06/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    Shitbaaaaaaag
  • 10/06/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 10/06/2017
    Eleanor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    forgot the nachos on first delivery. even though it was 20 minutes late. Parmesan was burnt round sides nachos we're pretty disappointing. cakes tasted shop bought and went in Bin not overall impressed.
  • 09/06/2017
    Abi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived quicker than estimated, 'All Meat' pizza the best I've found on here. Friendly delivery guy. Ice cream a little over priced but other than that, very good.
  • 08/06/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, excellent service
  • 05/06/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Becca
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 30/05/2017
    Asher
    6 stars out of 6
    oooooo very nice
  • 28/05/2017
    Dean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Lacked tomato on my margarita , let me down a little.
  • 28/05/2017
    Becca
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, will order again
  • 28/05/2017
    Travis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, love the imaginative desserts they serve too! Excellent delivery time, 40 mins earlier than expected. Great quality takeaway 👌
  • 27/05/2017
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Normally a nice take away. But tonight it was absolutely disgusting. Garlic sauce smelly and tasted disgusting. Will not be ordering again.
  • 25/05/2017
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and amazing bacon cheeseburgers! Love the nachos from here too! 🍔🥓
  • 23/05/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2017
    Kiera
    6 stars out of 6
    I Always use ali geez food is lovely
  • 22/05/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (£2 when you spend £15 or more)

View basket