We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ali Geez Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Drinks

6 Wellington Street, Gateshead, NE8 2AJ

Opening at 17:20

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 429 most recent reviews

1121 reviews of Ali Geez Pizza & Kebab

  • 20/08/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Melanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Bakhtyar
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Massive portion. Well worth the money
  • 09/08/2017
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Megan
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't as nice as usual and they left mushrooms on the pizza which we explicitly asked them to take off. Would be furious if someone had been allergic. Delivery time was fine but I don't think we'll be ordering as often now, going downhill.
  • 07/08/2017
    Vicky
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Sj
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Becca
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always
  • 03/08/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food, especially the salad! I think maybe there should be an option to add any meat to the salad? never the less an amazing salad regardless.
  • 03/08/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    bit pricey but pizzas amazing
  • 02/08/2017
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Lovley pizza only problrm i had was the delivery time, i specifically asked for the pizza for 11pm on got it just after 9pm?? Lucky i was in or i would of had old & cold pizza,
  • 01/08/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Partner had the double cheese burger with egg she really enjoyed it. I had the chicken burger which was lovely and the bolognaise nacho's which where too die for and boy do they pack a kick. Would highly recommend Ali geez
  • 22/07/2017
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Becca
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely kebab
  • 20/07/2017
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Olivia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely take away, food was great and delivery was 20 mins ahead of schedule... happy days, thank you.
  • 06/07/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 18/07/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    great, slightly cost more but good!
  • 06/07/2017
    Quantus
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant. Asked for super quick and they made it super quick. Good food and catered for intolerance.
  • 07/07/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Bobbie-Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    got burgers and chicken wings and they were gorgeous
  • 08/07/2017
    Jd
    1 stars out of 6
    didn't deliver my food.
  • 10/07/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (£2 when you spend £15 or more)

View order