;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alif Grill

Middle Eastern, Turkish, Halal

105 Cheetham Hill Road, Manchester, M8 8PY

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 299 most recent reviews

1865 reviews of Alif Grill

  • 22/05/2018
    Mohamad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2018
    Solaiman
    4.5 stars out of 6
    missing rice which was paid for delivery driver polite and early
  • 16/05/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2018
    Thaer
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Abysmal, Disappointed & Unworthy I ordered 1- Half Grilled Chicken with salad and rice and 2- Lamb Shish Wrap. First of all the Alif Grill restaurant has to understand how put the food etiquette rules for example I received Half Grilled Chicken with salad and rice all of them in ONE plate with no separation between them (ALL MIX NO FOOD ETIQUETTE RULES). Secondly, quantity of food is abysmal unworthy £ 7.95 because I have ordered the same from another restaurant and it was cheaper and for real Half Chicken. Thirdly, The Lamb Shish Wrap is basically a salad sandwich no more and again it's not worth £ 4.50. Abysmal, Disappointed & Unworthy
  • 13/05/2018
    Naomi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered before, however the order last time was not worth the money I spent, don’t bother ordering a kebab it’s more expensive than the wraps but both are the same portions
  • 13/05/2018
    Naeem
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 12/05/2018
    Saad
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food . hot and fresh. hummus was superb
  • 12/05/2018
    Alex
    4 stars out of 6
    The meat was cooked nice but everything else was poor
  • 11/05/2018
    Leanne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Carla
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 06/05/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Ramatoulaye
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Sak
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2018
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Mohamad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Annika
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I was very disappointed with the food. Food was cold, not tasty and very oily.
  • 28/04/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and service. Portions could be larger considering the prices.
  • 27/04/2018
    Nilesh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2018
    Elisha
    6 stars out of 6
    The Lamb curry very nice, a little oily but I don't mind that, also the wings. Food lovely and hut, very pleased.
  • 25/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Top food as always
  • 23/04/2018
    Dana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    CLAIRE
    6 stars out of 6
    Third order from here- food is seriously good. I placed my order than rang to confirm a substitution and the gentleman how answered the phone was very polite. Thanks.
  • 18/04/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    love this place
  • 18/04/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 63 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order