We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Cuisine

Indian, Pizza, Halal

61a Westgate End, Wakefield, WF2 9RL

Opening at 15:45

30% off today on orders over £10

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.5

Based on the 1068 most recent reviews

4984 reviews of Alis Cuisine

  • 23/01/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food arrived quickly
  • 23/01/2019
    Kirsty
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Excelent
  • 20/01/2019
    Shane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Terence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Janine
    2 stars out of 6
    5 minutes after finishing my meal I brought it all back I’ll never eat at this place again.
  • 19/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Christian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This is the first review I've ever made but this ridiculous paid £15 it should have been £20 but they have a 30% discount over a tenner which it should be there because the food took 2 hours to get here then when we rang the restaurant up the customer service was shocking its like they didnt have a clue or just didn't care the food was nice but not great especially for the fact we had to warm it up because it was freezing by the time it got here what a joke I did used to like this place but they have lost a customer for good now not that they care 😠😠😠
  • 19/01/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Sherryl
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered food at 7.00 said it would be delivered at 8.20 turned up at 9.30 flat cold ended up putting it in the bin
  • 19/01/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    We’re to start, an hour and 20 minutes late (2hours 30minutes total). Drivers response what do you expect on a Saturday. On opening the box it was obvious flat cold and frankly unfit for human consumion. The restaurants response “we can’t control how the food arrives good bye”.
  • 19/01/2019
    Aaron
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered the chicken korma and it was late by 30 minutes, then when arrived the food was nearly cold, not only that they had used chicken tikka for the meat, was disgusting will not order from here again.
  • 19/01/2019
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Like the food, but was supposed to be delivered at 8:15pm. We rang up at 8:48pm to chase and was told it would be another 5 - 10 mins. At 9:10pm rang again and it eventually came at 9:20pm. An hour abd 5 mins late.
  • 19/01/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    LISA
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All was lovely, a little cold but nice all the same.
  • 18/01/2019
    Freddie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Matty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Erin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Kirsty
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous foods as always top quality
  • 13/01/2019
    Jordanlee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Haroon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as ever! Great value!
  • 12/01/2019
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious as usual and delivered early... They can be hit-and-miss with delivery times, this time it was definitely a hit.
  • 12/01/2019
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I use the restaurant quite often and for the last couple of times now the foods been lukewarm and late. Today however the food is an hour late with no update or apology. If you know you're busy, give a later time
  • 12/01/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    A little late tonight but still superb as ever best in Wakefield
  • 12/01/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great quality food as always.
1 of 167 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.39

View order