We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Cuisine

Indian, Pizza, Halal

61a Westgate End, Wakefield, WF2 9RL

Opening at Wed 15:45

25% off today on orders over £10

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 974 most recent reviews

4649 reviews of Alis Cuisine

  • 12/11/2018
    Shane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza was a bit cold
  • 12/11/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and delivery service
  • 12/11/2018
    Damian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service and food is great
  • 11/11/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Rita
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Molly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Jason
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Carley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold trash, order from here at your own risk. takeaway was on its way for half hour for a couple miles. when will these morons realise good food gets repeat custom. 1/10.
  • 10/11/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    By far the best in Wakefield.
  • 10/11/2018
    Kay
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when got it. I had a pizza for my 2 year old grandson. It was that cold he was able to eat it straight away. My food was horrible from being so cold. I'm very disappointed
  • 10/11/2018
    Benji
    1 stars out of 6
    food came over an hour late, realised that the multiple cans of pop I ordered were missing so called the restaurant within 5 minutes to be told they can’t turn round and deliver them, then told they would be 45 minutes- I said this was fine, to then be told no it’s too busy.. so I’ve paid for something and now told I can’t have it... only 3 cans of pop but it’s the principal and how it has been dealt with... shocking! AVOID
  • 10/11/2018
    P
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Nate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Gill
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always fab and hot. 99% of the time early on or on time.
  • 10/11/2018
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Jolene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Lucie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    45 mins late and turned up cold - not good and would have to think twice if we order again from here
  • 09/11/2018
    Dave
    1 stars out of 6
    never order again cold and a really poor potion had to put pizza in oven that cold ... don’t know why we are paying for a service that doesn’t look after the users
  • 09/11/2018
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    All food was nice but the chicken kabab was tiny compared to normal hardly no meat
  • 09/11/2018
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Fresh and hot
  • 09/11/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Iain
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    i used to order from here all the time but the quality of the food once been delivered late is poor!! its nice food but delivery make this take away really bad! i have not ordered in a while and when i do its 30 mins late!! poor service once again
1 of 155 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.39

View order