We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ali's Kebab & Curry House

Kebab, Curry, Halal

832 Manchester Road, Lancashire, OL11 3AW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 174 most recent reviews

773 reviews of Ali's Kebab & Curry House

  • 13/07/2019
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
    Kebab chicken was burnt, biryani however was spot on :) I'll be back again soon as the burnt kebab from here is a rarity as we have never received one like this before so I would accept this was a blip.
  • 11/07/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent just as usual from ali's
  • 06/07/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Mikela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Astijus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The Lamb Jalfrezi was very tasty but the Korma was too watery and runny for my liking as I like the sauce to be thicker and creamier although it did taste nice . Delivered on time and hot.
  • 22/06/2019
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Best around
  • 20/06/2019
    Cameron
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Kieran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Foods great but portion size is abit small on the chicken tikka starter
  • 18/06/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great takeaway
  • 16/06/2019
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
    Gave me the wrong flipping food!
  • 15/06/2019
    Nosheen
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I tried this takeaway. And everything I ordered tasted amazing! Will highly recommend and will be ordering again. Also delivered a little earlier, which I really appreciate 😄
  • 15/06/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Arsalan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Tanaka
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food . Fresh everything 👌🏾
  • 01/06/2019
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Wil use again
  • 06/05/2019
    Rashid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 07/05/2019
    Miroslaw
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Jodie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Karol
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good kebab.
  • 23/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    FARAZ
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No point giving instructions as they never seem to read them and always get the order wrong.
  • 27/05/2019
    Brent
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early. The driver was so nice and polite followed delivery instructions (the post code takes you to the far end of the road way past our house) The food was amazing best kebab we have had in ages . Would really recommend this place x
  • 30/05/2019
    Andytaylor
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

View order