We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza

11 Somerset Place, Devon, TQ14 8EN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 259 most recent reviews

430 reviews of Alis Kebab Shop

  • 25/09/2016
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't deliver what we ordered so notified someone at Ali's who arranged for our wrong food to be remade. When the second order came it was still wrong. Thanks but no thanks Ali's. You used to be great but have gone down hill. Won't be ordering from you again
  • 23/09/2016
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not receive order!!!!! Not happy.
  • 23/09/2016
    Anthony
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2016
    Gheorghita
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2016
    Keiran
    1 stars out of 6
    Not delivered it is 25 min late and still not here
  • 21/09/2016
    Leigha
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely appalling service! Ordered our tea at 6.35pm, 40-60 minute wait, which is normal, then an extra 30 minute wait put on top which bought the delivery time to be 8.10pm. 2 phones calls later, being told both times it'll be here in 5 minutes - we are still waiting for our team at 9.30pm. Disgraceful.
  • 21/09/2016
    Lynnette
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food good service
  • 19/09/2016
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2016
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2016
    Anicca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2016
    Andy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour later over cooked
  • 15/09/2016
    Sapphire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2016
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2016
    Leanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food will order again delivery time was great thanks
  • 13/09/2016
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2016
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2016
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow!! Was delivered 20 mins before estimated time, chicken doner & chicken shish.. Red hot!! Both with the freshest salad & garlic mayo!!! It was the best kebab iv ever eaten.. 2nd order so far & the first was bang on!! Can't fault Ali's!! Friendly delivery man.. Lovely staff!! Keep it up & thank you's!!! Mrs Lee..
  • 09/09/2016
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2016
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2016
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Uncooked chicken !!!!!!!!!!! :(
  • 08/09/2016
    Stephanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2016
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2016
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a kebab with salad and just got meat in a box no pitter or salad!! 2nd awful delivery in 2 weeks!! Standards are slipping
  • 05/09/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice 👍🏻
  • 05/09/2016
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2016
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't even rate 1 if I could
  • 03/09/2016
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!!!!!!!
  • 03/09/2016
    Liam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent kebabs and delivered 30 minutes before the approximate time......
1 of 15 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket