We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza

11 Somerset Place, Devon, TQ14 8EN

Opening at 16:00

571 reviews of Alis Kebab Shop

  • 19/02/2017
    Eliott
    6 stars out of 6
    All good for what I ordered although some of the 'Specials' are potentially cheaper to order individually.
  • 18/02/2017
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was all very nice delivered early and very tasty
  • 17/02/2017
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service and quick delivery
  • 14/02/2017
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got the order wrong as didn't read the message food sent back and not reordered
  • 13/02/2017
    APPS
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Lau
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Lamb shish kebabs are awful lately. Inedible lumps of fat. Sort it out Ali's!!
  • 12/02/2017
    Ian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We had to wait 3 hours for our food. When it arrived it was cold and half of it was missing. Not impressed.
  • 12/02/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 11/02/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2017
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2017
    Jasmine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time good wasn't very good
  • 06/02/2017
    PAUL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Hot greasy and tasty and delivered super fast fantastic thank you .
  • 06/02/2017
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2017
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food, delivered quickly.
  • 04/02/2017
    J
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2017
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2017
    Freddie
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery was terrible. 45 minutes overdue, had to ring and ask where it was, said still 15 minutes away! Waited 2 hours! Not the first time this has happened. Food good though. Disappointed by delivery.
  • 29/01/2017
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2017
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food great offers too
  • 22/01/2017
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery was put up from 40-60 mins which was annoying, however the food turned up really early but it was all burnt
  • 21/01/2017
    Georgia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took 2 hours for our food to arrive when I rang up to ask where our food was we were told it would be there in '10 minutes' 30 minutes later it arrives and the chicken is dry. Generally order from here all the time but this will be the last.
  • 19/01/2017
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2017
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2017
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here last week and it was quick delivery, hot and tasty! Tonight was the complete opposite! Time for delivery was given as an hour - not a problem as it's Friday night! After 80mins I called and was told it was on its way. After another 20mins I called again and they said the driver was new so they would call him if i stood outside. I rang back 4times with no reply! Eventually he arrived telling me they'd been so busy hence the wait. I didn't think that two hrs was a reasonable waiting time so I only paid half the bill! The food was cold, chewy and inedible- such a shame! Won't be ordering again. They are Definitely missing a trick here as bad reviews spread quicker and further than good and we live In a small town.
  • 08/01/2017
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2017
    J
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket