We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza

11 Somerset Place, Devon, TQ14 8EN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 265 most recent reviews

727 reviews of Alis Kebab Shop

  • 13/10/2017
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and quick delivery!
  • 08/10/2017
    Max
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My only negative was that unfortunately my chips were cold.
  • 07/10/2017
    Olly
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food for a night in with a beer or two
  • 07/10/2017
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We always use Ali's for their kebabs. On the JustEat site, When adding dressings / salad from the drop down menu a chilli pepper option would be good.
  • 06/10/2017
    Adam
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 640 and it turned up at 820! Pizza was burnt and burgers overcooked.
  • 05/10/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Nigel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food.
  • 23/09/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Sammy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food
  • 15/09/2017
    Nigel
    2 stars out of 6
    Rubbish service, good food but not hot.
  • 14/09/2017
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice good. Friendly staff. Easy to order as well.
  • 05/09/2017
    Roxy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for cheese on my fries and didn't get cheese. Chicken was great but the bun was soggy af. As always, very mediocre.
  • 04/09/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    can't complain with the food from Ali's. Pizza is always cooked perfectly and the Kebab's are very nice ☺️
  • 28/08/2017
    Babe
    6 stars out of 6
    Just as expected, thanks
  • 27/08/2017
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered early which was good and it was nice but i was a bit disappointed as we ordered mixed doner and chips and just got doner meat and chips but we paid for the mixed which was more!!
  • 25/08/2017
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Best pizzas in town !!!!
  • 23/08/2017
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Yvonne
    1 stars out of 6
    Was not happy as the website showed that it was open from 5 - 10 pm had a text confirmation food was ready got to resturant and was not open stated on door that isn't open on Mondays
  • 20/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality kebabs best we've had in years
  • 19/08/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really slow delivery over 40mins late. Won't be using again.
  • 14/08/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was good tasty food but they had to redeliver they missed an. item on original order
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order