We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza

11 Somerset Place, Devon, TQ14 8EN

Opens at 16:00

Overall rating

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on 226 most recent ratings

381 reviews of Alis Kebab Shop

  • 20/08/2016
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 meal deals and didn't get any drinks...2nd time in a row that my order had something missed
  • 19/08/2016
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2016
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2016
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2016
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2016
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2016
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2016
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Superdupa, will order again soon. :)
  • 13/08/2016
    Grace
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't as good as normal chips where soggy and burger buns where stale. Normally we don't have a bad word to say but today was the worst it's ever been.
  • 13/08/2016
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting, never again
  • 12/08/2016
    Cara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2016
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2016
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
    Came quicker than arrival time stated which was great and was delicious too!
  • 12/08/2016
    Madeleine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2016
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2016
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food not up to expectation. Poor salad on chicken kebab. Also not much cheese on cheese garlic bread
  • 06/08/2016
    Gail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2016
    Charly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2016
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2016
    Jessica
    5 stars out of 6
    Missing part of my order (cheesy chips) but upon calling the store I have been given them free on my next order. The phone operator was very lovely! I would recommend
  • 02/08/2016
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2016
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza I think I've ever had!
  • 02/08/2016
    Samuel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2016
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They were quite fast and the quality and taste of the pizza I ordered was good
  • 30/07/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2016
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2016
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2016
    Mcjimmo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2016
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good and really nice driver !!
  • 23/07/2016
    DANIEL
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket