;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza

11 Somerset Place, Devon, TQ14 8EN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 174 most recent reviews

826 reviews of Alis Kebab Shop

  • 12/05/2018
    Casper
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken tikka kebab was excellent loads of chicken donner meat and chips all good to definitely order again when we come back to dawlish no problem.
  • 06/05/2018
    Raymond
    3 stars out of 6
    I received my order which was 30 minutes late. Also had the order wrong.
  • 06/05/2018
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2018
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent mixed kebabs. Chips and wedges great too. Delivery driver delivered directly to caravan on site which most will not do.
  • 30/04/2018
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    PAUL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My can of Rio was boiling hot undrinkable why the delivery guy thinks it is a good idea to put drinks in heat bag with boiling hot pizzas ?
  • 08/04/2018
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    called and complained about a terrible pizza. turns out they sent a returned pizza to me!? absolutely disgusting
  • 25/03/2018
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Kat
    1 stars out of 6
    Very angry with Ali kebab ,delivery was surprised to be 20.25 ,then turned up at 21.40 no apology for being late just saying we are busy ,never use them again
  • 20/04/2018
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took over 2hrs to arrive. Phoned many times kept getting told it would be another 15 mins. This went on beyond 2hrs. Not impressed. Will go elsewhere in the future.
  • 20/04/2018
    Sue
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After waiting an hour and 20 mins for 2 pizzas to arrive, one pizza was dry and inediable and had obviously been cooked sometime before delivery. After spending 20 mins trying to get through on the phone to complain they apologised and said maybe I had been given the wrong pizza, one that had been returned previously!!! They did say they would send a fresh pizza but by that time it was too late. Avoid, they have lost my custom.
  • 22/04/2018
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Food first class, delivery driver spot on food superb, best pizza ive had
  • 06/05/2018
    Chevy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great price great food top place
  • 09/05/2018
    Casper
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2018
    Casper
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Doug
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2018
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
    best donner kebab I’ve had. fast delivery
  • 27/03/2018
    Marcus
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Menu didn't state that one item contained cheese, phoned up after realising that it did only to be rudely received and blamed for not stating my dietary needs, yet when mentioning that the menu should clearly state which items contain dairy, told that it was "not his problem" ended up waiting an hour for a replacement to arrive.
  • 28/03/2018
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab service
  • 05/04/2018
    SIAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 11/04/2018
    Miss
    1 stars out of 6
    very poor service ordered a very simple donner meat and chips with caleslaw. it turn up bone dry meat with no coleslaw. i phone the restraunt up to ask if the can resend my order as i requested. he then replyed what do u want me to do,.my order came over £27.without my meal.which i still havent got. ive tryed phoning again many times with no answer. i do not recommend ordering from here again to anyone.they say you get what you paid for. in my case i paid for it and never got it.;.
  • 18/04/2018
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order