We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza

11 Somerset Place, Devon, TQ14 8EN

Opening at Sun 16:00

547 reviews of Alis Kebab Shop

  • 21/01/2017
    Georgia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took 2 hours for our food to arrive when I rang up to ask where our food was we were told it would be there in '10 minutes' 30 minutes later it arrives and the chicken is dry. Generally order from here all the time but this will be the last.
  • 19/01/2017
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2017
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2017
    Jaz
    1 stars out of 6
    Absalootly terrible food took 2 hours and were still waiting for the food now. Shocking.
  • 07/01/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Always spot on - Great Food - Fast Delivery & Friendly Staff
  • 07/01/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2017
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Shish kebabs are amazing but the quality of the lamb doner meat was very poor and fatty. No where near as good as the doner quality of years gone by, but most people will probably be happy with it!
  • 04/01/2017
    LAURA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2017
    Tracey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2017
    Susan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The last few meals ordered have not been good, and it just been pointed out to me, that on Tripadviser it says this takeaway is Halal, doesn't say this on just eat restaurant info, this goes against my beliefs, and if I'd known would never have ordered from here in the first place.
  • 02/01/2017
    Jimmy
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2017
    Joshua
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered chefs special kebab it was over cooked and Hard and didn't have the coleslaw or sauce on it. Burger was soggy and meat was pure gristle
  • 01/01/2017
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2017
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 5 kebabs and chips for the New Year's Day family hangover and it didn't disappoint! Only negative was the waiting time for the food but it was well worth it.
  • 01/01/2017
    Matt
    2 stars out of 6
    They said it would 1 hour food turned up after 2 hours no sorry tried ringing the shop but they ignored the phone rubbish service
  • 31/12/2016
    Don
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2016
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food
  • 30/12/2016
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2016
    Susan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very dry burgers again, I know they can make lovely food, but last few orders have been disappointing
  • 27/12/2016
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time & very pleased with the food. Large portions & tasty
  • 27/12/2016
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2016
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    25 mins late & food was pretty cold.
  • 24/12/2016
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived quickly, so much food! And piping hot very nice
  • 22/12/2016
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2016
    Pete
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2017
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I could ride a donkey to Bethlehem faster.
  • 08/01/2017
    J
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2017
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2017
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here last week and it was quick delivery, hot and tasty! Tonight was the complete opposite! Time for delivery was given as an hour - not a problem as it's Friday night! After 80mins I called and was told it was on its way. After another 20mins I called again and they said the driver was new so they would call him if i stood outside. I rang back 4times with no reply! Eventually he arrived telling me they'd been so busy hence the wait. I didn't think that two hrs was a reasonable waiting time so I only paid half the bill! The food was cold, chewy and inedible- such a shame! Won't be ordering again. They are Definitely missing a trick here as bad reviews spread quicker and further than good and we live In a small town.
1 of 19 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket