We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza

11 Somerset Place, Devon, TQ14 8EN

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 283 most recent reviews

495 reviews of Alis Kebab Shop

  • 28/11/2016
    Vicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Massive portions! I got a small chicken shush kebab and almost couldn't finish it. It was really nice chicken.
  • 27/11/2016
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service and friendly staff
  • 26/11/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2016
    Dan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2016
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2016
    Zoe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed this time order was late and food was cold
  • 17/11/2016
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2016
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 mins early and was lovely
  • 11/11/2016
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken mix kebab was excellent. Spicy chicken pizza pretty good. Service excellent
  • 10/11/2016
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2016
    Marcus
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2016
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    I love it!
  • 05/11/2016
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2016
    Amanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2016
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2016
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2016
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2016
    Carla
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2016
    Jan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Although we live in Dawlish, we have used Ali's delivery service a few times now, the food is always hot, fresh and very tasty. A friend recommended them to us and I recommend them to ours.
  • 29/10/2016
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
    Very good food very friendly staff and great portions well worth the money xx
  • 29/10/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2016
    Barry
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, my order was accepted no problem, my delivery time was 18.45pm. My order arrived at 19.30pm 15mins before i was due to go out.
  • 28/10/2016
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, service and still piping hot when it arrived to us
  • 28/10/2016
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Was ready for collection and hot as freshly made
  • 28/10/2016
    Jerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Always hot, nicely cooked and tasty! Good portion sizes too! Delivery is always quick considering I'm 5 miles away - best around here by far!
  • 25/10/2016
    Carla
    2 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2016
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food only bad point was no sauce on chips as requested
  • 24/10/2016
    Justin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2016
    Rowena
    1 stars out of 6
    Used Ali's in the past. But sadly have been disappointed in my last couple of deliveries. Tonight is the worse experience I've had, ordered at 6.40 at first it said it would arrive around 7.25 but then it was changed for another half hour but it was still later than this. The food is disappointing the chips had a weird taste which I believe could be there they had been in box for a long time and kept warm as it had a weird smell also. The burger was burnt and the bun soggy which also made me think it had been left around before it was ordered. The sauce was also a weird taste and has leaked all over the packaging! The cans were hot so makes me think it had all been left together for longer than 10 minutes. The delivery man was friendly but didn't apologise for the late delivery. It's a shame as never had problems but it was vile tonight
1 of 17 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket