We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Alis Kebab Shop

Kebab, Pizza

11 Somerset Place, Devon, TQ14 8EN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 317 most recent reviews

589 reviews of Alis Kebab Shop

  • 21/03/2017
    Haydn
    3 stars out of 6
    The burger wasnt very nice and had way to much sauce in it, also the some of the chips weren't cooked properly.
  • 18/03/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    They added an extra 50 minutes to our delivery time but it turned up at the original time given on the app. Food was great and they also delivered to us at Lady's Mile holiday park.
  • 11/03/2017
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food tonight
  • 11/03/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    J
    4 stars out of 6
    Can of drink and pot of sauce missing again!! Food was ok.
  • 08/03/2017
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and food as usual
  • 28/02/2017
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    2+ hours for delivery. Worst experience yet
  • 25/02/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza is amazing, fatty but amazing
  • 25/02/2017
    Jessica
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time on site was 45 mins. But restaurant added 20 minutes AFTER I'd paid. Would have ordered elsewhere if I'd known. Chicken tikka was very tasty - however the pitta it was served in was soaking wet on the bottom and the fries, onion rings and garlic bread were stone cold and soggy so I didn't eat them.
  • 25/02/2017
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2017
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Decent pizza, brilliant delivery time.
  • 23/02/2017
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always high quality. Delivery time excellent We are regular users of Ali's as we are a working family with hungry kids!!!!
  • 21/02/2017
    Duncan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered quickly.
  • 19/02/2017
    Eliott
    6 stars out of 6
    All good for what I ordered although some of the 'Specials' are potentially cheaper to order individually.
  • 18/02/2017
    Darren
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was all very nice delivered early and very tasty
  • 17/02/2017
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service and quick delivery
  • 14/02/2017
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got the order wrong as didn't read the message food sent back and not reordered
  • 13/02/2017
    APPS
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    Lau
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2017
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Lamb shish kebabs are awful lately. Inedible lumps of fat. Sort it out Ali's!!
  • 12/02/2017
    Ian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We had to wait 3 hours for our food. When it arrived it was cold and half of it was missing. Not impressed.
  • 12/02/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 11/02/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2017
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket