We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Allord

Italian, Arabic, Halal

408 Burley Road, Leeds, LS4 2SN

Opening at 17:00

89 reviews of Allord

  • 22/10/2019
    Garry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty great value
  • 17/10/2019
    Christopher
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Shawarma was quite fatty with some gristle and arrived luke warm. Wasn't awful, but I wouldn't order again.
  • 09/10/2019
    Oqab
    6 stars out of 6
    Food quality was amazing definitely would order again
  • 30/09/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and service!
  • 28/09/2019
    Talal
    6 stars out of 6
    Dioecious!! It was nice
  • 27/09/2019
    Anne-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Best baklava we have ever had. Actually tasted home made. I had the halloumi wrap which was the nicest one I’ve had from a take away. Had a beautiful dressing and the salad tasted fresh. Would strongly recommend Thank you allord
  • 27/09/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    order a bbq chicken pizza this evening at 18:20, delivery time said 19:35 which i was ok with, it arrive at 20:00, when my sister answered the door, a realised that the pizza was COLD, she went to the delivery drivers car to tell him it was cold, he ignored her and drove off, wont be ordering from here again
  • 27/09/2019
    K
    1 stars out of 6
    Fatty schwarma meat, hard 'toasted bread,' and poor customer service.
  • 27/09/2019
    Ahmed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as usual
  • 22/09/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Just had a takeaway from Al Lord, Arrived slightly early, food was amazing had the mixed grill! Definitely recommended, you will not be dissapointed!
  • 18/09/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Dawid
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is very good quality.
  • 13/09/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the shwarma, nice quality meat.
  • 13/09/2019
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    This is literally the best takeaway I’ve experienced in Leeds, the food was so tasty, clean, fresh and the delivery guy was so polite, I even rang the takeaway to tell them how good it was. Highly recommend and will be a regular customer from now on. Thanks
  • 09/09/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a problem with delivery and food is always great.
  • 06/09/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    We ordered our food at 20.30 and they thought it was acceptable to deliver it at 22,40. We was in bed and asleep by that point so did not accept the take away.
  • 30/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.
  • 01/08/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 18/08/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Maraam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as usual
  • 26/08/2019
    Rezkallah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and amazing services the chicken is absloutley fab indefinitely ordering again x
  • 28/08/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 31/08/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious food! Although if you live alone like me, you’ll need to be hungry to meet the minimum delivery requirement. Really lovely food though.
  • 03/09/2019
    Amirul
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best wraps I’ve ever had. The chicken wrap is succulent and seasoned well. Delivery arrived on time. Highly recommended. Definitely will be ordering here again
  • 06/09/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order