We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Al-Mirage Asian Restaurant

Indian, Curry

215 Upper Tooting Road, London, SW17 7TG

Free delivery

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 56 most recent reviews

231 reviews of Al-Mirage Asian Restaurant

  • 17/02/2019
    Mohamad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    G
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very impressed - clearly knowledgeable chefs who understand depth of flavour. I took a punt with the Methi Bhaji and they were great.
  • 05/01/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolute stunner of a meal. Asked for the Bombay potatoes to be hot, and they blew my head off, which I was delighted with. The smooth, mild lamb Korma complemented it perfectly. The naan was banging. The rice was nice. The onion bhaji was crispy and sweet - the ideal accompaniment. I am about to enter a food coma, and if I never wake up, I'll go to heaven a very happy woman, having just consumed the meal of a lifetime.
  • 01/01/2019
    Farah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    KC
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was a busy day, but my order was delivered an hour late. When it arrived, the food was cold and my drink was forgotten. Really disappointing service.
  • 29/12/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food!
  • 25/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the first time I’ve ordered from here, the food was superb, will definitely order from here again!!
  • 24/12/2018
    Nadia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food use to be good but today it was not good at all. It was all cold and hard kebabs. Didn't like it at all.
  • 22/12/2018
    Sudip
    6 stars out of 6
    best. food. ever.
  • 14/12/2018
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
    Always order from al-mirage. Love the food
  • 09/12/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here several times. Good size portions. There was enough left for lunch for us both the next day. This time we got a butter chicken, lamb jalfrezi, tarka daal, rice and garlic naan. Food arrived earlier than advertised but that is fine for us. Pleasant delivery guy. Not oily sauces as some places can be.
  • 17/11/2018
    Rabih
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Kaveh
    4 stars out of 6
    I started to get stomachache after having the food . Not sure why ? Maybe the fat or it was expired
  • 11/11/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual, food full of flavour. Lovely
  • 10/11/2018
    Florin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold when delivered.
  • 01/11/2018
    Gursharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food with loads of flavour
  • 27/10/2018
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
    Decent food
  • 26/10/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
    Always happy, foods lovely!
  • 23/10/2018
    Nadia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Malachi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Terri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Shikha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service, Thank you for your complimentory dish. Food was delicious and tailored according to the request. Prefer less oil apart from that all dishes were very tasty. I will definatly recommend to others.
  • 14/09/2018
    Shamim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always !
  • 17/08/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
    Never disappointed & always good portion sizes. Food is lovely !
  • 08/08/2018
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late and half the food was cold. Very disappointing.
  • 03/08/2018
    Nadia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab rolls were tasteless. The naan was hard the seekh kebabs inside tasted like as if it was from yesterday not fresh and it was hard too. Asked not to put onions yet they still put onions in. In the past there kebab rolls tasted very good. However it wasn't good this time
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order