We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Al-Mirage Asian Restaurant

Indian, Curry

215 Upper Tooting Road, London, SW17 7TG

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 44 most recent reviews

211 reviews of Al-Mirage Asian Restaurant

  • 08/10/2018
    Malachi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Terri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Shikha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service, Thank you for your complimentory dish. Food was delicious and tailored according to the request. Prefer less oil apart from that all dishes were very tasty. I will definatly recommend to others.
  • 14/09/2018
    Shamim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always !
  • 17/08/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
    Never disappointed & always good portion sizes. Food is lovely !
  • 08/08/2018
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late and half the food was cold. Very disappointing.
  • 03/08/2018
    Nadia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab rolls were tasteless. The naan was hard the seekh kebabs inside tasted like as if it was from yesterday not fresh and it was hard too. Asked not to put onions yet they still put onions in. In the past there kebab rolls tasted very good. However it wasn't good this time
  • 29/07/2018
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Stale naan bread and poppadoms. Inedible
  • 28/07/2018
    Saira
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food a little bit too spicy especially for my daughter who cannot tolerate spicy foods even though I did ask for food to be mild, but I suppose my version of mild means no chillies whereas someone else would add fewer chillies so I can’t fault the restaurant on that. Overall tasty food
  • 13/07/2018
    Rabih
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is lovely as always! Recommended 👍
  • 27/06/2018
    Rabih
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Haidee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality food, as usual. Biriyani was OK - the meat was not as slow cooked into the rice as it should have been.
  • 15/06/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2018
    Shamim
    6 stars out of 6
    best daal in the area. great food got exactly what I ordered.
  • 04/05/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Jasmine
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was okay. It didn’t arrive warm enough to eat.
  • 06/04/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Nimisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Nimisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Nim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Without a doubt, the best Tarka Daal in Tooting. Hands down.
  • 26/02/2018
    Sadia
    6 stars out of 6
    really good and friendly
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order