We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Amal

Lebanese, Moroccan, Halal

42 High Street Colliers, London, Greater London, SW19 2AB

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

208 reviews of Amal

  • 18/05/2019
    Othman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Piers
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Osei
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always
  • 05/05/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Charmaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always from Amal. Food was warm, delivery was on time.
  • 03/05/2019
    Zainab
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Pastusiak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Hadil
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing service is great
  • 19/04/2019
    Rakhshi
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food and appreciate the quick service. Thank you
  • 12/04/2019
    Sonya
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always fresh. Good service.
  • 12/04/2019
    Pastusiak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Pastusiak
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and delicious as always.
  • 30/03/2019
    Sid
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Amal never fail to deliver!!
  • 17/03/2019
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Pastusiak
    6 stars out of 6
    Happy as always. Fresh and tasty.
  • 01/03/2019
    Pastusiak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Pastusiak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Pastusiak
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and tasty, as always.
  • 09/02/2019
    ADK
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips were undercooked. No indication what main dish is served with. Already came with chips. So we had lots of undercooked chips

    Amal replied

    Hi there we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the food, we are sure to cook the meals to the highest standard and unfortunately sometimes errors are made. We are always happy to replace any items that you are unpleased with if you give us a call. Thank you for the feedback love to here from you soon.

  • 09/02/2019
    Pastusiak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Rakhshi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the bag of chips that was in the order, otherwise food was great.
  • 27/01/2019
    Sabbir
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food,
  • 27/01/2019
    MONIA
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6
    You just can't beat Amal for lamb Shawarma
  • 11/01/2019
    Sid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Razia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was fresh and had flavour my kids are fussy eaters and they actually liked it. The chicken was soft and tasty. I was happy the food came early because the estimated time was long. I will order from them again.
  • 06/01/2019
    Shery
    2.5 stars out of 6
    A lot of food was missing and when I called back they said it’s just eat that has their menu wrong. They couldn’t even call me back after I made the order to let me know that the money I’m paying is for a different menu than the one I’m ordering from. Very appalling. The rice that came was very dry, the Sambousak were very watery and the chicken was over burnt. I don’t recommend and never ordering from there.

    Amal replied

    We are sorry that you didn't enjoy the food, as we politely explained to you over the phone that we are still waiting for typo changes to be made on our menu via just eat and that we had compensated you for some items that we didn't have at time. Thank you for ordering love to here from you soon.

  • 30/12/2018
    Dennis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery good food
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order