We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Amaretto Ristorante Pizzeria

Italian, Pizza

17 Central Circus, London, NW4 3AS

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 200 most recent reviews

1076 reviews of Amaretto Ristorante Pizzeria

  • 19/07/2019
    Mário
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Klaudyna
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, amazing service and amazing delivery time (15mins earlier !). We love their pizzas as they are authentic italian foods and also home made Tiramisu is delicious
  • 13/07/2019
    Slavi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, great service.
  • 10/07/2019
    Mirno
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Inferno pizza. Brown crust. Swift delivery.
  • 30/06/2019
    Slavi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Sztretye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 21/06/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Ravi
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was excellent, cannot say the same for the Chocolate Fudge cake unfortunately.
  • 09/06/2019
    Tamas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    👌
  • 08/06/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Leela
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 04/06/2019
    Giovanni
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good pizza and nice cake
  • 03/06/2019
    Jonathan
    3 stars out of 6
    I scheduled my food to be delivered at 17.10, delivery guy comes at 16.15, I told him to cancel the order because I was busy. He then comes back at 17.17 saying that that food was cooked fresh again, the food was actually lukewarm. Not happy and feel ripped off.
  • 03/06/2019
    Csaba
    6 stars out of 6
    100% worth the price for the qty/good quality,
  • 01/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    We order from here regularly, food always outstanding and with generous portions. The Pollo alla Milanese, pizzas, and Melanzane Parmigiana are always very tasty.
  • 30/05/2019
    Andre
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Expensive and not worth the price. The food has no taste
  • 27/05/2019
    Lei
    4 stars out of 6
    In general the taste and the quality of the food are good. The only shocking part is the lamb chops. 5 pieces for £16 which is very much overpriced.
  • 26/05/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Hannah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Andrei
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pasta, good serving. Very nice desert and packed with love 😊
  • 25/06/2019
    Sang
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food! Just bring the beers cold next time :)
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order