We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Amazing Thai Cafe

Thai, Asian

67 Montpelier Road, Nottingham, NG7 2JY

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.7

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

103 reviews of Amazing Thai Cafe

  • 29/03/2019
    Morgan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst customer service ever, made me walk two streets across to get my food. By the time we got it half of it was cold. Never again !
  • 02/03/2019
    Jayde
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Nicholas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get my coke that i ordered with the meal
  • 28/12/2018
    Mia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Fran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2018
    PL
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Siddhee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic Thai
  • 30/05/2018
    Matthew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was appalling, the beef in the massaman was inedible, chewy and disgusting. When order arrived he had forgot the drinks and gave me a refund of £1 for the can of coke.
  • 17/10/2018
    Agata
    6 stars out of 6
    A hidden Dunkirk gem 10/10 would reccomend to a friend
  • 28/10/2018
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Angus
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Jon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is consistently tasty from there, but shame that this time it arrived 40 mins late (1 hour 45 mins after ordering) and lukewarm. Also a suggestion to the restaurant, I'd advise having 2 of each item in the mixed starter... it's not ideal sharing the items. Perhaps a smaller selection but 2 of each would be better? We'll still order from you in the future, but maybe collect instead.
  • 25/03/2019
    Jenny
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Jayde
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited 40 mins for them to ring me to say they couldn’t deliver
  • 27/05/2018
    JASON
    6 stars out of 6
    The food and delivery are always on point. Authentic thai food with consistent quality. Recommend the tamarind chicken & pud thai.
  • 30/05/2018
    Utt
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The issue of this restaurant is the delivery time. It took so long to be delivered. When I contacted the restaurant after I waited for like 40 minutes for my order to come, He Said That “ YOU CAN CANCEL IT IF YOU WANT “. Is this the thing that I suppose to get after I’ve been waiting for this longggggg? He added that one thing need to be cooked and it will take awhile. After I got my food, Everything is COLD, only that one is hot. This is the worst experience ever!!!!!!!. Just wonder why don’t he cancel my order at the first place so that I can order something else that might be faster.
  • 27/06/2018
    PL
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2018
    Beth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt the most authentic tasting thai food
  • 19/07/2018
    Iain
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Unassuming building but awesome food
  • 12/09/2018
    Michela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really good rice and noodles, fried chicken and tempura were not really good though. food was hot and arrived even earlier than expected
  • 01/10/2018
    Hannah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food is absolutely dire. Avoid
  • 08/10/2018
    Himmy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect piping hot amazingly tasty food
  • 18/02/2019
    Connie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Best Thai TAKEAWAY EVER
  • 20/06/2018
    Mélissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    Nam
    6 stars out of 6
    real Thai food. Recommend from Thai!!
  • 02/11/2018
    Jayde
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2018
    Grace
    3 stars out of 6
    Food is generally decent for Asian standards BUT delivery is VERY VERY inconsistent. Sometimes they are punctual but most times they are not (I've had them deliver 3 hours late before... no joke). This is very disappointing, and I hope the restaurant can improve on this as the price of the food is generally rather expensive for takeaway quality service. Food is also a bit too oily (especially curry).
  • 25/07/2018
    Yyi
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order