We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

American Fried Chicken

American, Chicken

559 Saffron Lane, Leicester, LE2 6UN

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 484 most recent reviews

1744 reviews of American Fried Chicken

  • 18/10/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding Top Notch Food
  • 17/10/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Simas
    3.5 stars out of 6

    American Fried Chicken replied

    ??

  • 11/10/2018
    Magenta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Jericho
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was good but cold when it arrived. Also had to throw some chicken as it was under cooked.

    American Fried Chicken replied

    Sorry to hear that you thought our chicken wasn’t cooked properly. I wish you’d got in touch with us right away, so we could sort you out a replacement right away.

  • 10/10/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 09/10/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    top notch
  • 08/10/2018
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6

    American Fried Chicken replied

    ??????

  • 08/10/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Lisa
    2 stars out of 6
    20 mins late rang up. Said it would be 15 more mins. And would send a free dessert. 40mins later turn up. No free dessert and and kofta kebab missing out of the Mega mix kebab.

    American Fried Chicken replied

    I am so sorry. It’s so busy on the weekends. We are sorry for the wait. Next time you order please remind us in the comments section we will send you a free cake.

  • 05/10/2018
    Grace
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the food was 30 minuets late and when it finally arrived the chips were freezing cold as if they had been in the fridge and the pizza was barley warm. the delivery man literally threw it at me and ran away

    American Fried Chicken replied

    We are so sorry about the cold chips. It was busy, the driver must have been in a hurry that’s why. But I’ve spoken to them all. This is no excuse. I wish you had rang up we would sort you another straight away.

  • 05/10/2018
    Shannen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    yummy as normal
  • 05/10/2018
    Sam-Leigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 03/10/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was nice and warm and not lukewarm like before spicy spuds and fried chicken outstanding cheers guys
  • 02/10/2018
    Melvin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great time
  • 01/10/2018
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 25/09/2018
    Marina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food
  • 22/09/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant as per usual
  • 20/09/2018
    Carl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was a little cold needs to improve and be more warmer other than that meal was good
  • 17/09/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant place to order from. Everytime i order anything it's lush. Coleslaw is spot on. Top shop 🤜🤜
  • 16/09/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Geoff
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 59 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order