We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

American Fried Chicken

American, Chicken

559 Saffron Lane, Leicester, LE2 6UN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 543 most recent reviews

1860 reviews of American Fried Chicken

  • 14/12/2018
    Martina
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent.
  • 12/12/2018
    CHAO
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great food ! Never had a problem and we eat there at least 3 times a month !!!
  • 05/12/2018
    Andreea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I am missing a Can of Diet Coke I asked for a 1,5L bottle of Diet Coke with my menu and I received regular coke Not happy at all
  • 04/12/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Ashley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting when you order and willing to wait an hour and 20 mins as it is. Food was not very nice either - chips were all cold and soggy Staff was rude when rang about my order saying they are very busy

    American Fried Chicken replied

    How’s that rude if we tell you that we’re busy. We can’t help it when we’re busy can we. I do apologise for the wait.

  • 02/12/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Ashley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    G
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Armands
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was so bad the

    American Fried Chicken replied

    ??

  • 01/12/2018
    Cherelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Martina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Lacey
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always friendly delivery guy food always hot 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 30/11/2018
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Magenta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2018
    Nate
    2 stars out of 6
    Called them half an hour after our order should have been here, was told it would be two to three minutes as the driver had already left. It was another 15 minutes before our food turned up so clearly the driver hadn't left. The food was pretty poor, the chips were so dry it was awful. The burger looked like it had been chucked in the box and we received the wrong Ben & Jerry's. Overall very poor. Won't be ordering from them again.
  • 27/11/2018
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    food was awful chips had been re heated garlic bread was wet and soggy pizza had also been re heated never will I order from here again vile and disrespectful!
  • 27/11/2018
    Ellie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Catherine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    one hour late and a missing item that was then 45 mins late really disappointed as we always order from here but won’t be ordering again :(
  • 26/11/2018
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Phenomenal service, always super quick with delivery and food always comes super hot. Best wings in Leicester.
  • 25/11/2018
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Ash
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Given wrong pizza and donner wrap was missing restaurant quickly rectified it and got given free chocolate cheesecake thanks guys
1 of 62 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order