We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Amigos Burritos

Mexican, Wraps, Halal

77 Whitton High Street, London, TW2 7LD

Free delivery over £12.80, £6 below £12.80

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.3

Based on the 26 most recent reviews

47 reviews of Amigos Burritos

  • 10/02/2017
    Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    If I could rate deliver zero, I would. I ordered at 19.35, was told my order wouldn't arrive until 20.50 which was bad enough, I had to call the restaurant twice and food eventually arrived at 21.15. Food was good but wouldn't order again. Shame
  • 10/02/2017
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    late delivery not the right drink (out of stock) food ok but no cutleries...
  • 29/01/2017
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Never tried this Restaurant before and I must say the food was amazing and the service was excellent.
  • 29/01/2017
    Jaber
    2.5 stars out of 6
    On my page the restaurant said free delivery and it was not its £6 delivery plus the food was sub par, cold barely even touched. Not pleasant at all unfortunately.
  • 18/01/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2016
    Jay
    3 stars out of 6
    Decent enough food but very basic range and 1 hour delivery time is too long as it takes 5 mins to make in the shop although they did deliver within their stated time
  • 18/11/2016
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    Really poor food, cold and took forever. I was very excited for some good Mexican which made this all the more disappointing. Would not order from there again.
  • 11/11/2016
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2016
    Numa
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery came almost 45 mins late,food was cold and the portions were very small !! Found the menu misleading.Ordered kids lunch box for £3.75 and when received it was just a tiny wrap with some stuffing so NOT WORTH the money at all.Will not order again !!
  • 28/10/2016
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2016
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2016
    Neta
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    Abraham
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks for a lovely meal. Phone you soon!
  • 03/09/2016
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2016
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I love this place. They are so nice and the food is always lovely :)
  • 21/08/2016
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice nachos need more cheese tho as hardly on them
  • 05/08/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place. They never disappoint.
  • 02/08/2016
    Erik
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2016
    Jenny
    1 stars out of 6
    This food is absolutely tasteless. Considering how small the menu is .... could you maybe put more effot into making it tasty. Really poor Mexican food!
  • 23/07/2016
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    'Tacos & burritos' are considered as no fuss fast food back home in Southern Cali, but unfortunately most places in London have made a right mess of it! Amigos' tacos are some of the best I've had since I left home many years ago. Well done Amigos.
  • 21/07/2016
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2016
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Veeery tasty and fresh food ! Quick And nice delivery too !
  • 05/06/2016
    Saira
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2016
    Rosana
    1 stars out of 6
    Never again! Delivered 3 out of 4 items- tiny, measly portions and took over 1 hour and a half.
  • 25/05/2016
    Kamran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2016
    Omid
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic and delicious food. Fast delivery 100% recommend
  • 13/05/2016
    Valerio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2016
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2016
    Kirstie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food ordered last night was beautifully presented. Tasted absolutely great and a very quick and friendly delivery service. Will 100% be ordering again soon 10/10!!!
1 of 2 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £12.80, £6 below £12.80

View basket