We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Amor Desserts

Desserts, Crepes, Halal

2 Nineveh Road, Birmingham, B21 0TU

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 277 most recent reviews

619 reviews of Amor Desserts

  • 17/05/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the delicious desserts and drinks! Happy Ramadan 👍👍🏾👍🏿
  • 09/05/2019
    Jalal
    6 stars out of 6
    Great desserts. Quick delivery. Recommended!
  • 08/05/2019
    Kez
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 21:30 received at 23:25, chocolate was watery and the cookie dough was burnt. Was expecting good things and very disappointed . What a shame
  • 08/05/2019
    Zoe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusted in the cake size! Been a regular customer for a good few years & ive slowly watched the cake go from being a generous amount with positive little notes on my box to a ration size for a slice. To top it off, I called & was fobbed off twice to speak to management. Never ordering from here again :) Lost a loyal customer
  • 08/05/2019
    GEMMA
    5 stars out of 6
    Milkshake was very nice!!! However £5.50 for a cookie dough that is literally thin like paper is not worth it. Won't order this again but will order the milkshakes.
  • 07/05/2019
    Bhavita
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but waffle portions are LARGE. You get value for money, but dont think of it as an after-meal dessert. Ingredients were great, fresh and still warm. Delivered on time.
  • 03/05/2019
    Nazmin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The cookie dough portion is extremely small for tbe price. A usual cookie dough is round and big whereas this was in a small rectangle. Also ice cream was missing for the waffle.
  • 03/05/2019
    Qudsiah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    Will not order from here again.
  • 28/04/2019
    Pati
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Rayyan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Kashif Kashif
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Malika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Kalyan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Quila
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything come on time nothing to fault everything was scrumptious and a bonus thumbs up with the multi coloured mini marshmallows on the waffle and the milkshakes was perfect 👌🏾
  • 20/04/2019
    Fateha
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was reallly delicious! The waffles were really nice and not soggy! The strawberries were really fresh! Basically reallly yummy dessert
  • 19/04/2019
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Shiza
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the food i order food at 8:30 & they said its on route on 8:46 but its abou 10:15now...when i call them they said driver couldn’t find the house & came back but I already instructed him about adress & i call them they said we even can’t give you refund. . I also contact just eat about ear & they didn’t help to refund or cancellation... How could driver can’t find adress it was not first time i order from them Where is my food??? Do not buy from here🙌🏼 Really unprofessional & rude Leaving just eat from now as well. .
  • 17/04/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    the food still hasnt arrived after 6hours

    Amor Desserts replied

    Hi Matthew thanks for your review. we have tried several times to contact you to confirm your order but no response from yourselves. We then contacted just eat and they advised us not to deliver because there was no confirmation. Hope to see you soon .Amor ❤

  • 16/04/2019
    Aqsa
    6 stars out of 6

    Amor Desserts replied

    Thank you Aqsa for your fantastic Review.. AMOR ❤

  • 16/04/2019
    Manika
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when arrived, chocolate on cookie was all melted didn’t look very nice. Food was nice but would of been a lot tastier if fresh.
  • 13/04/2019
    Sabah
    2 stars out of 6
    Very long waiting time and it was further delayed and delivered later than that still !!! Food was mediocre.
  • 10/04/2019
    Sila
    6 stars out of 6

    Amor Desserts replied

    Thank you Sila . Hope to see you soon Amor..❤

  • 06/04/2019
    Sukhi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Waffles were warm and tasted great! We don’t have anywhere like this where we live ! Kids were absolutely delighted

    Amor Desserts replied

    Thank you Sukhi for fabulous Review.. hope to see you soon .. AMOR ❤

  • 03/04/2019
    Jyoti
    6 stars out of 6

    Amor Desserts replied

    Thank you Jyoti for 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 ..loving it . AMOR❤💪

  • 02/04/2019
    Harnet
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Aaron
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order arrived minutes late. It's £1.30 for a carton of ribena not a bottle don't be decieved. The cookie dough was cold. Safe to say I won't be ordering from here again.
  • 31/03/2019
    Nafees
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible. Crepes tastes very bland and cookie doughs came burnt.
  • 27/03/2019
    Saffron
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order