We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Angelos Pizza

Italian, Indian

28 Woodsley Road, Leeds, LS3 1DT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 66 most recent reviews

592 reviews of Angelos Pizza

  • 15/05/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great chicken fillets and chips
  • 11/05/2019
    Hateeb
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service
  • 09/05/2019
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Courtney
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Nila
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order incomplete
  • 23/04/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Fayzal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Fayzal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Ricardo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The deliver guy call me and told me that he was out, but he wasn't there. He kept yelling at me to "go out" because his english was so bad that he didn't even understood that I was telling him I was outside and noneone was there but it looked like the didn't know other words than go out. At the end he undestood and he was in the wrong address. I'm sorry if the message is a little rude, but I was so annoyed and angry because he was not able to communicate properly and I was outside waiting for more than 5 minutes.
  • 11/03/2019
    Muktar
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Ynvon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken tikka naan - bread was soggy and only 5 small pieces of dry, burned over cooked chicken drowned in salad. Asked for chilli sauce could not see no sign of this. Shame as usually food is alot better
  • 08/03/2019
    MO
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    MO
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant service
  • 16/02/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food & delivery time
  • 01/02/2019
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    Very very bad curry could not eat it waste of money!!!
  • 22/01/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came nearly 2 hours early and was cold
  • 15/01/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no sauce on donor meat and came with chilli sauce on
  • 11/01/2019
    Taarna
    2 stars out of 6
    I orderded cake thats servered with custard... it cane with no custard wich means ive lost out on 50p. The man doen the phone wasnt very helpful... they said theyd do it next time... but im definitely not orfering from here again. And 20 mins late.
  • 10/01/2019
    Zai'en
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Jak
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 06/01/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning food every time!
  • 28/12/2018
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered keema korma got beef curry Also ordered a cheese naan got a plan naan. Wont be ordering again
  • 23/12/2018
    Marc
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order