We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Angelo's Pizzeria

Pizza, Kebab

17 Norton Road, Stockton On Tees, TS18 2BW

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 555 most recent reviews

2377 reviews of Angelo's Pizzeria

  • 01/12/2017
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold
  • 03/12/2017
    Keith
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was ok, and the restaurant were apologetic over the late delivery but it took two hours to arrive. No issues with the food.
  • 04/12/2017
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    great every time a fave for our family
  • 06/12/2017
    Beth
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was late and cold I didn’t receive my garlic dip or my large bottle drink the food was Bearly edible definitely won’t be using hear agin
  • 06/12/2017
    Callum
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was not as nice as the first time round
  • 09/12/2017
    Stewie
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered plain pizza with kebab and didn't get the kebab
  • 10/12/2017
    Marcus
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Jake
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold and tasteless food that arrived late. Not again for me.
  • 11/12/2017
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    it’s was great food however they did make a minor mistake with my order which I didn’t mind
  • 13/12/2017
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    when it finally arrived food was cold, parmo was burnt. rang shop to see where order was at 8pm and said it was just leaving the shop but don't arrive until 8.45pm
  • 15/12/2017
    Dylan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting Parmo tasted burnt, chips were hard , cans came covered in cream cabbage and warm
  • 16/12/2017
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    hi I arrived at collection time and the store itself was closed so one un happy customer and very hungry family
  • 17/12/2017
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Pj
    1 stars out of 6
    No garlic food was cold half box of chips and was late by 25 mins
  • 17/12/2017
    Leonaa
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely rotten wouldn't recommend to anyone food was freezing and gave me wrong things actually allergic to tomatoes and they were in the rap disgusting
  • 17/12/2017
    Vicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Rikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Easily the most heartbreaking thing about moving away is not being able to get an Angelo’s hot shot parmo, so a highlight of visiting home is getting one delivered!
  • 03/12/2017
    Joanne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Burgers were nice but the pizza is absolutely delicious will definitely be back
  • 28/11/2017
    Leigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best by a long way. Won’t be rushing back
  • 28/11/2017
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality food as per usual!
  • 29/11/2017
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    great service x very nice food thank you x top stars
  • 01/12/2017
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    LIN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    best parmo I have ever tasted 👌🏼👌🏼. thanks guys
  • 30/11/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on
1 of 80 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order