We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Angelo's Pizzeria

Pizza, Kebab

17 Norton Road, Stockton On Tees, TS18 2BW

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.3

Based on the 488 most recent reviews

2487 reviews of Angelo's Pizzeria

  • 17/02/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    hard to decide whats tastes better, the food or the garlic sauce, Top Quality food&piping hot. on time as usual!
  • 17/02/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Weird chilli sauce on the chilli and chips. Chips were low quality. Parmo was good, but not great, again lacking quality.
  • 17/02/2018
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here when it's late at night, they always deliver on time, if not early and the delivery drivers are so friendly! I order a 1.75L bottle of Diet Coke to go with my meal, the driver told me they didn't have any left, but they sent me 4 cans of Diet Coke instead... Most takeaways will just send a different drink altogether... Would definitely recommend!!!!
  • 16/02/2018
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Evie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Debbie
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited almost 2 hours for food. Called shop they advised it had left shop it arrived 25 mins later freezing cold.
  • 11/02/2018
    Matty
    2 stars out of 6
    It was cold and late
  • 10/02/2018
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Was rotten parmo was like grit parmo Burger bun was stale and hard pizza wasn't even cooked the bread was stale. Wouldn't order from here again was a waste of money. Was waiting well over a hour and half
  • 10/02/2018
    Origin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Danny
    3.5 stars out of 6
    every thing that was ordered was nice. they missed the cheesey chips off our order which was obviously paid for. was heading out else we would have rang to ask about this.
  • 10/02/2018
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the food was burnt and the pizza wasn’t cooked properly
  • 10/02/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Will order from here again.
  • 09/02/2018
    Alastair
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    delivered on time. made my girlfriend throw up! don’t bother ordering never had a takeaway as bad as this before, Parmo was disgusting with chicken that looked mashed up and a tiny sprinkle of cheese.
  • 06/02/2018
    Darren
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    top take away perfect
  • 06/02/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was stale and if it wasn’t stale it was burnt. Even the cake was still half frozen. Didn’t taste at all like it should and the pizza bread was solid. We waited an extra 20 minutes almost for this which made me even more mad. Only ordered 3 things.
  • 05/02/2018
    Mayra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Dylan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food and service. Would recommend
  • 04/02/2018
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Chelsea
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Darren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold and late again
  • 19/02/2018
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in Stockton, stone backed can't beat it. Delivery always on time.
  • 03/02/2018
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Toni
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Dorothea
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After waiting 2 hours for food you become disinterested in what you’ve ordered. When the food arrived it was cold and of poor quality.
1 of 83 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order