We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Angelo's Pizzeria

Pizza, Kebab

17 Norton Road, Stockton On Tees, TS18 2BW

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 591 most recent reviews

2308 reviews of Angelo's Pizzeria

  • 16/10/2017
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    everything is good Mr Sweeney
  • 08/10/2017
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    up the boro
  • 07/10/2017
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Abbie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed in service tonight! normally brilliant service with nice food but tonight was not good- ordered food at 19:30 for delivery at 20:30. contacted the shop at 21:00 as food had not arrived and they had told me it was on its way now, again contacted the shop at 21:30 to ask where the food was which they stated it had just finished being made now and they were just waiting for a driver explaining it would be 20 minutes with a rude person from the shop having this conversation with me. food arrived at 21:50 and after waiting nearly two and a half hours for food it was only just warm if that! not happy at all and I'm very disappointed with this takeaway as it is usually not a problem
  • 05/10/2017
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality food and speedy delivery. Highly recommend
  • 01/10/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and speedy delivery whete spot on, especially the chips 👍 only one little niggle, I ask them for no onions on my pizza, but I got onions, they just need to read the customer notes,
  • 30/09/2017
    Zoey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Vicky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed at out food arriving 45 minutes late. Our food was supposed to arrive at 7.50pm so I waited until 8.10pm and rang to see where it was. I was told they were waiting for a delivery driver and didn’t even get an apology. Food finally got here at 45 minutes late. This has put me off using again.
  • 28/09/2017
    John
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Rikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Fiona
    2 stars out of 6
    When the food was delivered, it was wrong. The Wrap had the wrong sauce on which meant it couldn't be eaten.
  • 23/09/2017
    John
    2 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Will not use again waited 1hr 40 mins before phoning shop to be told it's nearly ready will be with you in 20 mins what a joke I've used this shop from being 14 year old 20 years and now every time I order they get i wrong or they don't turn up
  • 22/09/2017
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only just started eating from Angelos - beautiful fast food for our takeaway night and we dont mind a delay on busy nights but over an hour late without updating the tracking spoilt our evening plans. Very friendly staff when we called to check over an hour later but we had 2 families eating from different takeaways and by the time this arrived the other order had been delivered and eaten. Just a brief notification would have been spot -on.
  • 18/09/2017
    Will
    4 stars out of 6
    It was ok for what it was
  • 17/09/2017
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    not happy at all
  • 17/09/2017
    Jaime-Leigh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Danielle
    3 stars out of 6
    Mousakka is stated to come with chips and salad and when it was delivered it was on its own. So I rang up to be told it only comes with chips and salad if you write in the notes that you want it. If this was the case then it should not state that it comes with it!
  • 16/09/2017
    John
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Rikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    As always nice fresh food and great staff
  • 14/09/2017
    Kaitlan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Messed order up with desert and was half an hour late
  • 14/09/2017
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    Graham
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 77 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order