We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Anglo Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

18 Station Road North, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 9AD

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 132 most recent reviews

820 reviews of Anglo Pizza

  • 18/08/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing pizza tonight my son ate the whole thing
  • 17/08/2019
    Amie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Elayn
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh salad, really nice meal
  • 11/08/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and chipper delivery driver. Worth every penny
  • 09/08/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was beautiful and loads of it (mixed kebab wrap with chips- excellent value for money - would definitely buy this again from Anglo's - Great service not long to wait before delivered.
  • 02/08/2019
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I use Anglos regularly as their food is very good however on this occasion I decided to have my order delivered as I wanted to watch the football, original wait was 1 hour which was then delayed by 20 mins, something which is understandable if there is a reason for this however, when my food arrived it was lukewarm meaning it had obviously been standing around for a while. Food was however very nice therefore I would recommend Anglos but would suggest ording for collection if possible.
  • 27/07/2019
    Me
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Beth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Orion
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It arrived 10 minuets early which I was thrilled about! But I ordered a Hawaiian burger with sadly, what it didn’t mention on the menu was it doesn’t come with cheese and there was no option to add extras so wasn’t able to add cheese and the burger came with 6 tiny pieces of pineapple couldn’t taste them :( the beef patty was lovely though and the salad was dry and warm but I suppose expected in this extreme heat if not kept refrigerated
  • 20/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always good portions and a bonus it arrived early and piping hot
  • 17/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Pizza in NE literally.. been going here years never any problems
  • 16/07/2019
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Super quick delivery. Food was fresh and hot.
  • 10/07/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Katie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice however missing stuff from order was told they would re send it an hour later still nothing food was already 20 minutes late to begin with after waiting an hour and a half ! Shocking service
  • 08/07/2019
    Robyn
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as usual,
  • 01/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, food was tasty, definitely will be using them again
  • 30/06/2019
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast and friendly delivery. Food piping hot and delicious!
  • 18/06/2019
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright, there was a few bones in my chicken and some of the order was missing and person who was on the phone was rude
  • 18/06/2019
    Lukas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Ross
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered late but delivery was sooner than estimated time which was great. Food was nice and hot but I didn’t get my peri peri dip - received garlic instead which I didn’t want.
  • 14/06/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as usual
  • 13/06/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely fresh hot food
  • 11/06/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Would recommend 5 star
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order